Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 5

pinpinpin

Upcoming is $12 off $60. Make sure all of the stuff are eligible to use cart coupon unless the other items by themselves are alrdy eligible and can meet the min spending amt.

If u can wait, just wait unless stocks are very low.

If possible, try split them up and find a $9 item to use 2x $12 coupon. You save more from using 2 coupons than 1.

how u know $12 off $60?

shadow84

ooooooo. no wonder.

I cant find the info anywhere.

i will prepare on the sales!

Somehow, the Qspecials i viewed in live10 is not reflected in my qoo10 Viewed Qspecial list. Also dunnoe how to copy the link out of there to post here.

shadow84

Looking at my coupon stash, seems weird that the coupon description states 25-27 July but condition date states 27-29 July.

Untitled.jpg

lyj123

Thanks for the advice!

The coupons are out? Can’t find them

Upcoming is $12 off $60. Make sure all of the stuff are eligible to use cart coupon unless the other items by themselves are alrdy eligible and can meet the min spending amt.

If u can wait, just wait unless stocks are very low.

If possible, try split them up and find a $9 item to use 2x $12 coupon. You save more from using 2 coupons than 1.

shadow84

Lol, i enquired with 2 giftcards seller in carousell and stated my terms to be meet up to deal. Both rejected me and i kthnxbye them. One of them still can ask me why want meet up, just paylah and he will transfer, simple.. lol.

Toons

Lol, i enquired with 2 giftcards seller in carousell and stated my terms to be meet up to deal. Both rejected me and i kthnxbye them. One of them still can ask me why want meet up, just paylah and he will transfer, simple.. lol.

You wanna buy qoo10 gc? You max out your online cashback liao ah?

PM me bah. I also lazy to meet up, unless you wanna join me for a buffet :D but i think we can work something out :s13:

shadow84

You wanna buy qoo10 gc? You max out your online cashback liao ah?

PM me bah. I also lazy to meet up, unless you wanna join me for a buffet :D but i think we can work something out :s13:

I can get 4.95% from my cc rebate. Just looking around the listings and found a few good deals de. Trying my luck lor.

Anyway, purchase of item is for a friend, not mine.... :s13::s13::s13:

pinpinpin

honestly speaking. it is very straight forward.

buy from ppl u know if u dont trust.

Toons

I can get 4.95% from my cc rebate. Just looking around the listings and found a few good deals de. Trying my luck lor.

Anyway, purchase of item is for a friend, not mine.... :s13::s13::s13:

Qoo10 selling $100gc for $98.

With 5% card cashback, it will drop to $93.10.

This month i used up my gc quota liao, but next month should be good if you still looking then. Of cos if using the BOC qoo10 card, then will be cheaper, but tat lobang i using for my own purchases :s13:

shadow84

honestly speaking. it is very straight forward.

buy from ppl u know if u dont trust.

Frankly speaking, i dun trust any of them which is why i request for meetup. But if they cant, then nvm lor. Use my own cc to pay for gc.

Qoo10 selling $100gc for $98.

With 5% card cashback, it will drop to $93.10.

This month i used up my gc quota liao, but next month should be good if you still looking then. Of cos if using the BOC qoo10 card, then will be cheaper, but tat lobang i using for my own purchases :s13:

Which card still give 5% online sia?

My fren asking me get acer z35p. Since this week got $120 off, im just looking around for deals. If not, tml i go buy $800 worth liao.

But for BOC qoo10, it is 10% capped at $40 means max $400 spending in qoo10? And still need $600 min spending overall?

MaoZeDuo

Bank of china!

Frankly speaking, i dun trust any of them which is why i request for meetup. But if they cant, then nvm lor. Use my own cc to pay for gc.

Which card still give 5% online sia?

My fren asking me get acer z35p. Since this week got $120 off, im just looking around for deals. If not, tml i go buy $800 worth liao.

But for BOC qoo10, it is 10% capped at $40 means max $400 spending in qoo10? And still need $600 min spending overall?

Toons

Wheeeee, got my BOC qoo10 card coupon redemption code liao. They send the code via sms. But the coupons only valid for 30 days after redemption, so going to find something to buy then redeem. Hope the code works :s13:

XdEvoIdx

May i check how do you receive updates on the upcoming sales and vouchers?

And what is the link to always collect the vouchers?

I always have trouble finding them

Thanks in advance

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.