Xiaomi Pocophone F1

Nakedtoes

40269382_2157813887593034_6620411986196824064_n.jpg

Knn chop sinkies again..means can get export sets abt 300plus..lol..let export sets flood the market bah.. Yes yes

SPEED

Time to go jb ksl and paradigm mall to get!
Sg xiaomi price not steady

Nakedtoes

Recently bought redmi note 5 AI and mi max 3 and likely getting pocophone F1.. Calculated liaoz total abt 9xx only.. Knn 3 phones price add together still much cheaper then Samsung Note 9...lol...

Nakedtoes

Malaysia set the same as local set???

If got difference I rather pay a bit more for local set. :)
If add Lazada coupon buy and can get below RRP 410 can buy... We just dun like they only chop sinkies only.. If u support this carrot chopping then go and buy.. Many of us dun.

Nakedtoes

really ah?

So where should I buy? :s11:

A bit confusing.
Go search Indonesia and Malaysia price.. I wun support xiaomi Singapore.. All my xiaomi products nv get from them I want them to exist Singapore. They are useless. Rather they sell us from Malaysia or Indonesia.

Meanie

$410 if you fly to India to buy, maybe. Doubt it will be this price when it launches in Europe, definitely will cost more than SG.

Parallel import will definitely be more than $410. Those PI will want their profit margin also.

$449 seems fair. It's less of a markup than what Mi Singapore usually stamp. It seems like a fair move to cut out those parallel importers.

The $500 PI in Lazada from over the weekend can take down liao.

pawn_king

But no savings lei- 1237ringgit is 412sgd.

if lazada priced at 449. after discounts around the same. but u get local warranty (assuming xiaomi SG service exists) and save the effort and travelling??

pawn_king

lol, online sellers now selling all the Mix 2s and similar spec phones on discount but still far from $418 :s13:

mix2s 128gb 580, close enough to pocophone 128 ($100 diff)?

but i prefer the 4000mah battery over premium looks/feel :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.