Nakedtoes
Knn chop sinkies again..means can get export sets abt 300plus..lol..let export sets flood the market bah.. Yes yes
Msia 1237 rm for the 6+64gb n 1428 rm for the 6 + 1428![]()
bbbmtl!

Knn chop sinkies again..means can get export sets abt 300plus..lol..let export sets flood the market bah.. Yes yes
RRP is 410 leh...Wah that's cheap!!!![]()
Malaysia set the same as local set???Time to go jb ksl and paradigm mall to get!
Sg xiaomi price not steady
RRP is 410 leh...

If add Lazada coupon buy and can get below RRP 410 can buy... We just dun like they only chop sinkies only.. If u support this carrot chopping then go and buy.. Many of us dun.Malaysia set the same as local set???
If got difference I rather pay a bit more for local set.![]()
Go search Indonesia and Malaysia price.. I wun support xiaomi Singapore.. All my xiaomi products nv get from them I want them to exist Singapore. They are useless. Rather they sell us from Malaysia or Indonesia.really ah?
So where should I buy?
A bit confusing.
Malaysia set the same as local set???
If got difference I rather pay a bit more for local set.![]()
$418 wow wow..

lol, online sellers now selling all the Mix 2s and similar spec phones on discount but still far from $418![]()

Just cross the bridge and get the 128gb at RM1428What about 128GB version?
No news?!
What about 128GB version?
No news?!
Just cross the bridge and get the 128gb at RM1428