Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 6

liquidh

You mean when ringgit’s the limit? :s13:

The speed limit, which is the maximum limit allowed by law is 90 km/h for most expressways. Speeding kills. Please do not go beyond the speed limit in Singapore.

Dragons and phoenixes are encouraged to speed in the North-South expressway where sky is the limit.

liquidh

You mean Esso has higher overall discount if you use voucher?

Esso got coupon
5/10off... 50 or 100gross.
Hence for personal usage only.

Plying for rewards, i dun use up to more than 30dollars.

So ll, spc up to 28% as of now.

Must follow the wind. Wind blow where, just follow

Soccer Ball

That time i take short break smoking, got one TD chat with me
He say merc cab jin ho tan

How he look like?

Merc on a normal day, fast right? Phv jiak lup sup fare. Lol
get_thumbnail

Leave No Men Behind

Yes.
Dbs mastercard is 17%.
Meaning 100 gross, use 10off vouchers + 17% = 73nett.
No need flash smlj vl.

Ph fleet card at 20% then with wat debit card (i dun have), Can stack with paper coupons or soft copy (sms). I didn't use at all since rather focus on credit card points.

georgemcics

d9Qw6eO.jpg

My Smove car

Not bad lei car pretty clean and no give any problem.

Only issue is the car really small. Then titi kana airport trip.

One of the trip walam couple. Lots of luggage. Until they have to each hug a luggage thru out the journey from V hotel lavender to T4.

Now just wait for the final bill to see if smove can make it a not...

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

kl39717

d9Qw6eO.jpg

My Smove car

Not bad lei car pretty clean and no give any problem.

Only issue is the car really small. Then titi kana airport trip.

One of the trip walam couple. Lots of luggage. Until they have to each hug a luggage thru out the journey from V hotel lavender to T4.

Now just wait for the final bill to see if smove can make it a not...

Posted from PCWX using Don’t avoid, just pick any job, easy, step and go, no need use brain , remember u need Grab,Grab don’t need u

I dunno in out checkpoint hw many times ytd + tdy liao. :(

Leave No Men Behind

Later send me ur bill.
Sure is above 0.1988888km/l as of now.

AQ wu lat, v fast up 100.
B mode, slam it then up D.
U will fry.
Like vtec kicks in yo.
No need sensor plate la, ** chia for co-sharing.
Who cares

liquidh

But how do you get vouchers?

Yes.
Dbs mastercard is 17%.
No need flash smlj vl.

Ph fleet card at 20% then with wat debit card (i dun have), Can stack with paper coupons or soft copy (sms). I didn't use at all since rather focus on credit card points.

edwinttt1978

Yes.
Dbs mastercard is 17%.
No need flash smlj vl.

27% disc is not bad.

For SPC, flash tdvl, get 22%; use selected AMEX card to get 8.6% rebate on amount charged.
Total discount: 28.71%.

More or less the same.

Leave No Men Behind

That time they close for renovations then give out lor. First come first served basis.
Then many ph lupsup yaogui go collect many more than 2 books which deprive many others especially non commercial from getting. Then later part of this year, they implement min 30dollars in order to get.

Anyway, u follow the sub topic here. Got updates.

U use wat brand btw

edwinttt1978

JB will always be JB. 50 years later will still be like that. :s13:

And those bad news:
Two S’porean women detained, strip searched in M’sia
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/sin...-detained-strip-searched-m-sia-153412363.html

Singapore car reported missing outside Johor Baru shopping mall; second car lost in 3 days
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...g-outside-johor-baru-shopping-mall-second-car

Car stolen in 10 seconds: Other cases of Singapore cars getting into trouble in Malaysia
http://www.asiaone.com/malaysia/car...cases-singapore-cars-getting-trouble-malaysia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.