[Official] 韓 國 瑜 Kaohsiung(高雄) city mayor candidate

ponpokku

F the MIW.
The sinkie cannot even find a job.
Screw their whatever industry and want to downgrade sinkie to become driver, shop assistant and deliveryman.

ish the same situation as KS. mgmt sleeping on the job, let the young ppl all run to taipei to work.

Medicated Oil

At least hgy is proven to be a competent GM who cares for farmers. That's why he's popular with them.

CQM... What's his accomplishments? Does he even know what are the prerequisites and path to industrial revolution 4.0?

Your question is like asking what is 3G and 4G leaders in SG Inc ?
When a soldier died in service, not a single sound from them in that 1st instant ??

Medicated Oil

ish the same situation as KS. mgmt sleeping on the job, let the young ppl all run to taipei to work.

I know you are a diehard fan of KP.
In terms of public housing, he did not really achieve the target that he promised.
Most of the public housing that was completed in his terms are initiated by the previous mayor.
There are certain KPI that he promised that did not hit the mark.

zendude

In terms of public housing, he did not really achieve the target that he promised.
Most of the public housing that was completed in his terms are initiated by the previous mayor.
did you see his latest video on his channel, he addressed this problem when a young voter asked him about it.

you expect him to be perfect meh. he already delivered a lot.

ponpokku

the part he completed ish already more than what was done by previous mayors.

he didnt reach all his own targets and KPIs in the first office term, becos of boycott from DPP MPs, not becos he lacked the capabilities.

thats why i said he couldve done more if not for party politics trying to undermine him.

and in retrospect, can other candidates do a better job? highly doubt so. KP has made promises and worked on his promises. the other candidates cant even spell out any workable promises in the first place.

they are not voting for a saint, they are voting for the lesser evil, for someone who can keep running the mgmt 24/7. and KP ish obviously the least evil among them.

Medicated Oil

did you see his latest video on his channel, he addressed this problem when a young voter asked him about it.

you expect him to be perfect meh. he already delivered a lot.

I am not staying there and I am supporting no one.
I am just stating one information that I saw on the talk show.
Not expecting him to be a saint.
So, take it easy.

erwinrommel

Your question is like asking what is 3G and 4G leaders in SG Inc ?
When a soldier died in service, not a single sound from them in that 1st instant ??

Totally different analogy. The farmers prefer hgy over cqm for a reason because he has a proven track record.

But anyway, let's see. cqm has so far being ineffective in campaigning.

gysiang

I hate Ding Shou zhong man...and yao wen chi...totally no personality at all like pap minister like that...

gysiang

If DPP lose Kaohsiung you all come to kick me:s13::s13:
Even though I’m KMT supporter I also say that

If DPP lose gaosiung or taichung, very likely vegetable chai has to resign as party chairman and fight with lai or lin jia long...he already hinted liao.

Warplaner

dont compare, this time they got han guo yu, if WP has this kind of talent then got hope.
If wp got this kind of talent you see how long it take before the pappies start to fix him

Sent from Stab Stab Stab Stab Stab Stab Stab Stab Stab Stab Stab using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.