u also tio alot of gs today??

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

saltydog

fug the new ar/cr incentives... later weekend also chut this kind of stunt

Ahteolaugau

I feel you bro. Just the past weekend I also kana one from aljunied road to cck no match only $15.50 nia. I see Liao almost cry, lucky got $5 extra.

Also kena. Ap to balestier frag hotrl $18 cash. Jam in pie lucky waze ask me take detour. Reach liao pax quickly shove me the money and b4 realise he pay 50sen coin instead of $1 coin. Knn hope he die kok stan in hotel.

Vezel2234

Today drive around 12 hours. My driver app used 183mb, Google map 55mb. Dunno why jiak so many data. I call grab hotline got use or not?

Ahteolaugau

** want to give still pull back a bit. I dislike this type of pattern.

Cos they realise they bleed too much if no limiter on ar cr. Need to stop the bleeding.
Got ar cr den no fun liao.

Chutting diz weekend 9pm.again! Any recommendation for best porridge? Good d24 or msw also can.

God_help_me

discount...promo...for riders lor..those cheapo try luck ppl will gs between 1pm-3pm - lower chances of getting a shared ride

now have monthly subcriptions to Grab

Rangefighter

Thats why i think today a lot GS.

Then a lot of driver reject it.

So much so Grab team notice it.

So they decide to do this incentive. Hoping tml driver will take back GS

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho
Or long trip to extreme side of Singapore like tuas south...
Changi cargo centre n etc

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.