jq75

Palkia so far away.
Need to flick harder for the ball to reach

Sent from Shin Getter while using GAGT

First encounter fleed ,it’s a bad start, it’s very active, keep jumping. One time 4 in a row

Kiwi8

Got this weather-boosted one...
Can pang kang for my main account liao. :o

aN2igjz.png

Kiwi8

Palkia so far away.
Need to flick harder for the ball to reach

Sent from Shin Getter while using GAGT

First encounter fleed ,it’s a bad start, it’s very active, keep jumping. One time 4 in a row

Actually flicking harder is not a big issue. At least for this Palkia, if u flick the hardest u will still hit its center, so there is no need to control the strength of the throw, just flick hard. It's not like Kyogre where other than flicking hard, also need to take care of the angle of approach.

As for keep jumping, dun forget the method of waiting for it to attack before throwing the ball. Ignore all its jumps.

heng8888

My first palkia oso flee.. Seems not easy to land the ball inside the Great circle.. Always landed right or left side.. I think excellent throw will be tough.. Heng it's 2205.. :o

tt32003

Got this weather-boosted one...
Can pang kang for my main account liao. :o

aN2igjz.png

Perfect 15 HP still only 136 only ?

Heard they nerfed the hp lots

So it's a hybrid dragon/water mon with low hp

Another glass cannon

jannworld

Perfect 15 HP still only 136 only ?

Heard they nerfed the hp lots

So it's a hybrid dragon/water mon with low hp

Another glass cannon

most likely received the usual niantic 9% nerf lol
but not really glass cannon lah. not as tanky as dragonite, maybe similar to rayquaza. i think a lvl 40 or lvl 35 should be not bad. can also give it dual moves (hydro pump and draco meteo)

Kiwi8

Ouch, my 100% run away

In fact, I started the capturing of the boss on my main account, then found that it was 100% iv. But I still had no experience in capturing it. So no choice, I decided to leave the main account phone there first while I got some practice throwing the balls at the boss for the sub accounts. With knowledge obtained on how to throw, I proceeded to try and catch the 100% boss.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.