Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 9

jq75

The recent boom in the private-hire car sector has outstripped the growth in commuters, said Mr Ang.

There are about 130,000 taxi and private-hire vocational licence holders in the market, and it appears there are too many drivers fighting for the limited pie, said Mr Ang.

Over saturated market
Like bubble tea, killing ownself

Sg economy failing, more jobless go peng steering

Leave No Men Behind

Fail meh?
Zzzzzz
This is v bad sign, when ppl turn to comm driving as last resort.
Rental fleet happy, ppl help pay installment then take paper and roll.

couscous

no surge nvm, we all drive for fun.

most impt is got car to drive

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Optionstrader

Was in real living land for past few days, watched CPT Marvel in Kluang and came back from KL last night. So this weekend must work my butt off.

I took my RES exam in June 2017 and passed on first attempt (thank God!) after having driven Grab for a few months. But really doing part time property agent is hard to see good money.
Mind sharing more?

Sent from OPPO CPH1607 using GAGT

Rangefighter

Fail meh?
Zzzzzz
This is v bad sign, when ppl turn to comm driving as last resort.
Rental fleet happy, ppl help pay installment then take paper and roll.
False news...
Market is healthy
Our economy is on target. 2.3-3.3%..

People drive for fun

FILTH

Mvb9mcp.jpg

Blasting now

So jelly I no game to pak.only can play solitaire in pc =:p
Or playing old school games using emulators
Wife not around? Can blast your speaker liao

Laoyeh

Anyone here drive grabcar for unicorn limo??how much is their salary including cpf??

Sent from HUAWEI TRT-L21A using GAGT

PL2335

Knn morning went interview kena offered a job higher than i expected happy like ****
. End up cos the company is trying to apply government grant cos i am over 40 and jobless for one year. Later found out i driving grab got income hon kan think gone case. Haiz...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.