fireworks79
台灣燈會
Hi all, visiting taiwan next month, if i am not visiting mountain areas or farm/lakes, still worth staying 2 nights at taichung?
yes.Hi all, visiting taiwan next month, if i am not visiting mountain areas or farm/lakes, still worth staying 2 nights at taichung?

Hello, wanna ask if anyone know what is the best way to remit to Taiwan.
I tested with DBS and it seem to charge $5 for Handling and $20 for Telex. Thanks.
Go PM boneyrag.
He may do you that for u.
Rainy rainy weatheranything ler... just to hype me up hahaha.... wah 12 is shiok sia, won't sweat also....
Went on CNY day 2.Rainy rainy weather
Today start sight seeing
Thanks, Got other option ma? LINE pay? Seem like Singapore don't have it.
Yes, still worth 2 nights
yes.
I love their date pastry and braise 5-flower pork![]()
Rainy rainy weather
Today start sight seeing
My driver jin nice...
He bring us to see peach blossom...
Just nice got blooms
I did up my itinerary with help of Mr Liu...Can share your driver information.
I did up my itinerary with help of Mr Liu...
+882 927 888 032
He was the one who quoted me the price
He got a fleet of drivers (taxi) so I think depending on drivers schedule and who wanna take the job
Driver was assigned a week before departure by Mr Liu and driver contact me 4 days before arrival
My driver is Mr. 何结连,台中人。。
He doesn't take customers directly
So maybe can request for him with Mr Liu if interested
2nd day with him
V chatty and take good care of my 2 old ladies
He doesn't follow us everywhere, think depending on places....
The peach blossom is not in itinerary but think just nice got blooms and near 中社花市。。so he brought us over
Just now in rainbow village, he came to find us after he parked his car. Helped us took photos..
Then tell us to go toilet, smoke then WhatsApp call him then he drive to near toilet there pick us so we dun need walk back
We just left rainbow village, otw to sun moon lake now
Raining very very heavily![]()
Timing is 9 to 6.. yesterday overshot by 40mins...
Dunno whether he will charge me or not.![]()
Need to wait till 13 mar then know cos it's when I pay and bid him bye bye
He tell me he no computer and need alot liaisingThis type of driver is company base, contact boss, he take commission. That's what I think. Just experience it in BKK![]()

He tell me he no computer and need alot liaising
So he leave it all to Mr Liu who has son and daughter to handle the enquiries and itinerary
He says such weather hehuanshan may snow
Got ready the 铁链 for the tyres liao.![]()