US State Dept : Chinese Civilisation is a threat to US because they are Non-caucasian

sayang_ol

ish different strategy for survival and dominance. no right no wrong... :(

whichever wins ish good strategy.... :(

Lol u develop on your own become strong and healthy its your taiji. I develop on my own path too, why u have to sabotage moi instead. Only angmoh white have such barbaric and primitive concept of domination.

fapperoo

So pinky how? Whose cog she sug?

Sent from a Committee Of Inquiry using GAGT

WTF!!!!!

chinese is not a threat

china is a big threat

china is like hitler regime!
one man can rule forever

no democracy !

mocax

兵不厌诈
China say one... :(

Lol u develop on your own become strong and healthy its your taiji. I develop on my own path too, why u have to sabotage moi instead. Only angmoh white have such barbaric and primitive concept of domination.

Doc Madatay

Don’t plan to involve myself in this debate, but Singapore’s stance is always neutrality.

As a Chinese, I have just made my stance lol.........

You think US will sell F35 to a “neutral” nation?
The Chinese got eyes to see

Roundtreex

Told u guys. US is racist to the max. Still got some want to sux ang mo cock.
That article make my blood boil.

brojay

dont play race card leh....

b@nkers own federal reserve. its private entity hor.

b@nkers own *********.

********* supermacy is proxy power for b@nkers to control the world.

amdk are slave just like cheena.
its never about race. its the elite controlling the world.

how many of you understands this?
pls reply.

stewpig

State dept are life long civil servants nothing to do with trump

Fatdastardx

This is defintiely the most matured and evolved understanding of the modern china threat i have read that came from an usa official.

genericperson

What they said, change, what they stand for, never change.

This administration actually said what they have stand for all this time, and that's why I supported Trump when he run for president. For he will mess up USA internally and unmask the US govt real view about the rest of the world.

:s13::s13::s13:

These shifts have happened many times when the administration shifts from one party to the other. This time a bit more extreme.

But if you praise the US administration for some things, might as well take this as part of the package deal

Insatiable_creat

Is it my fault that you cant accept statements from US State Dept ? Or you didnt even bother to read it through before posting such rubbish ?

What rubbish? It's true you are a magnet for bans. I'm just mentioning the inevitable..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.