Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 11

kazuki666

Exactly.. This morning 5 grabshare.. All from Condo...

7am until 10:30am...total fare 55.50 bucks from Grab.

Grab getting worse... This week... Morning peak Grab fare total earning range from 39 bucks to 55.50...can die.
No joke?! When I was driving two weeks ago, 6am+ to 11am don't have close to $100, I smell trouble for that day le...

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

d3n

Worst gs is not from condo but from sentosa cove!

Gpgt

EnW8iVe.jpg

Exactly.. This morning 5 grabshare.. All from Condo...

7am until 10:30am...total fare 55.50 bucks from Grab.

Grab getting worse... This week... Morning peak Grab fare total earning range from 39 bucks to 55.50...can die.

Feelsweirdman

feelsweirdman you mention " You forgot that equity owners of G has yet to turn a profit, they are the ones doing charity, community service so that many ppl can have jobs, including myself, so please bear in mind the constraints of the company too."

hello!!! we never ask Gwab to enter singapore market. It is never easy to established a foothold in singapore or this area of industry. The only way to keep drivers during first plan, is to offer money in the form of incentives to retain drivers and offer promotion code to retain riders and find the best solution for both, till now still no win win solutions. Now seem like you put the blame on us? why don blame on their incompetence. what a joke. Your comment is worst than a 3 yo. Childish and immature.

Gwab is just our vendor, We are just partnership relationship. In the first place, gwab can't survive without us, please bear that in mind... and please bear in mind how gwab is desperately looking for drivers like us in the first place and blow balloon until so big what earn $8k monthly what this what that.....

And please bear in ******* mind, we don't owe GWAB anything, we drive, we work we endure shits from passengers not in 1 hour but several hours up to 15 hours per day. It is what we work hard and earn our keep.... so please stop barking here.

so don talk until like GWAB is giving us free money.....its our effort. why don you try drive daily 12hours??

seriously?.... you just make my butt hole bigger.... cos laugh louder than before

G can’t survive without you? Do you know how large the supply of potential Drivers there Are? You think the whole Sg, the whole south east Asia only got a few ppl pass driving test? You think the ppl out there making 2k/3k a month don’t want to become PHVs?

Good luck with your mentality

Feelsweirdman

The industry has been working tirelessly to provide all partner Drivers with an income, as well as meeting pax expectations of affordable quality service

Sincerely hope all cooperate please! This is not an insult contest or zero sum game

101love

hahaha i meant in the first place.... grab cannot even get started without drivers at first. i am talking in the first place when gwab just started in singapore. am i talking current?

hahaha think you are just a piece of twisted mind.

G can’t survive without you? Do you know how large the supply of potential Drivers there Are? You think the whole Sg, the whole south east Asia only got a few ppl pass driving test? You think the ppl out there making 2k/3k a month don’t want to become PHVs?

Good luck with your mentality

Feelsweirdman

Want come here stir sai

Especially during this sensitive period

Lai lo

See who have the last laugh

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

theindependent.sg/foreigners-can-now-officially-compete-with-sg-cabbies/

Fear mongering or hard truth? No one wins if we keep arguing, just giving some feedback to Drivers here, that’s all.

We all know what happened to the teksi lous who used to cp, and no pax here pities them when Uber entered, even when many teksi lous didn’t like it

Neyney91

Drivers are at the mercy of G. G is a monopoly. Monopoly thrives because of a zero-sum game. I went to school too. Just because we drive for G, doesnt mean we are bounded to kowtow lick balls. Our income earned, G takes 20% no more no less. Whatever fares we eat, G takes 20%. Why not suggest feasible ideas instead? Of course you would not listen to drivers’ opinion coz after all, its still a zero sum game. Monopoly ALWAYS win

The industry has been working tirelessly to provide all partner Drivers with an income, as well as meeting pax expectations of affordable quality service

Sincerely hope all cooperate please! This is not an insult contest or zero sum game

kazuki666

We do know it's highly dangerous to be stirring uncertified news. Better make sure the masters approved this article before wayanging it all the way. According to the govt, msm then is legit.

And btw use butthole think also know ge is coming. Will they take a risk approving this before ge? What do they gain to approve this before ge leh? Think lah think..

clockwise

Dont need to argue so much.

@feelsweirdman - dont need keep on harping about protecting the industry etc etc...PHV drivers see themselves as self employed. They are not working for a company, so it's only self interest first. Also, it's not like they can really change anything as everyone is divisive in their own working style.

@to triggered drivers, dont need get so triggered la. If want complain to grab or newspaper then go ahead lo. But if they're not putting your complains as a priority, what makes you think that finding a person on a forum would be more important? Especially when no sensitive commercial details have been shared?

I can also say that I'm working with Grab. But also like that.

Btw, PDPA doesn't apply directly to drivers as it is necessary to show your name and photo as part of vocational requirements...same as the REQUIREMENT to show your vocational license to the passengers at all times.

But who the hell does that?

Sent from Samsung SM-G973F using GAGT

101love

i actually not triggered, can't be bother with mr weird man :s22:... i am in fact laughing.... just posting to increase post count so can promote to "GREAT SUPREMACY MEMBER" like LNMB mah

sometime nothing to post, been quiet for some time, cos always the same post, boring. now got chance post, i post la :s12::s12:

kazuki666

Those who like to "tease" asking me to explain to monks wannabe. I tell you besides the poor earning, one of the other reason is how sh!tty it operates. Most would know I had a very minor accident kiss another vehicle, so minor I will say it's only superficial. But newbie me gancheong spider quickly inform gr, then send to their authorised workshop. I spoke with gr and g over the phone several times, don't waive my rental I can understand, but how about lending me another car while mine is sitting in the workshop. If I can continue to drive, you get commission too what, win win. But not sure if it's arrogance in the head, no such thing, too bad for you. Want another car? Pay another rental lor. Ok this quite pissed me off knowing they have no regards for their assets which is us the phv drivers. I can't and won't want to cooperate with such organization anymore. Yes one may laugh, hello u quit so what, they have dozens If not hundred waiting to join, so please quit if you wish.

couscous

G is G

GR is GR

G wont control how GR operates.

Those who like to "tease" asking me to explain to monks wannabe. I tell you besides the poor earning, one of the other reason is how sh!tty it operates. Most would know I had a very minor accident kiss another vehicle, so minor I will say it's only superficial. But newbie me gancheong spider quickly inform gr, then send to their authorised workshop. I spoke with gr and g over the phone several times, don't waive my rental I can understand, but how about lending me another car while mine is sitting in the workshop. If I can continue to drive, you get commission too what, win win. But not sure if it's arrogance in the head, no such thing, too bad for you. Want another car? Pay another rental lor. Ok this quite pissed me off knowing they have no regards for their assets which is us the phv drivers. I can't and won't want to cooperate with such organization anymore. Yes one may laugh, hello u quit so what, they have dozens If not hundred waiting to join, so please quit if you wish.

d3n

clockwise

Correct me if I'm wrong but grab rentals are not a direct subsidiary of Grab right?

If that's the case, the rental company gets no incentive to give you replacement car as the revenue to Grab doesn't benefits them in anyway

Sent from Samsung SM-G973F using GAGT

georgemcics

We all know what happened to the teksi lous who used to cp, and no pax here pities them when Uber entered, even when many teksi lous didn*********t like it

Stop throwing shades

What is "we all know what happened"

It's either you say or you jolly well dont post

And you better have statistics to back it up

Do remember you choose to represent Grab here

Dont later when thing go out of hand. You got no face and statistics to cover your arse

Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.