Huawei Mate 30 Series

ayuluv

actually no need to rush for 5G if the price for phone and service don't tally for now.

By the time it goes mass for 5G service, the new mate is out again :)

moonSymph

ya lo I also think that way.. Anyway usually phone lifespan about 1-2 years before people will start to change to new phone liao.. for some of us who always play new phone it will be even shorter..

actually no need to rush for 5G if the price for phone and service don't tally for now.

By the time it goes mass for 5G service, the new mate is out again :)

Tuakong

I want the green badly but only hv black n silver. If want green in Sg must wait longer I think

Guess I hv to get a tiong version

lorettatay

My tb accessories will arrived tonight but no phone yet. Huawei why like thatb

Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ GLOW GLOW GLOW using GAGT

lorettatay

I want the green badly but only hv black n silver. If want green in Sg must wait longer I think

Guess I hv to get a tiong version
What makes u think green will come later ?

Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ GLOW GLOW GLOW using GAGT

rookiedj

Wow I got a slot. They called me on the phone!

Choose between 25 or 26 Oct
2 sessions per day
10am or 2pm
Each session last 2 hours
It's like a workshop I was told
End of the workshop, you will be given the chance to get the set.

I've chosen the slot for my session. Excited!

But the GMS thing make me a bit sian.

fongky

Invitation to Huawei mate 30 pro

I got a call from Huawei for the event.
Choice of 25 or 26 Oct with two time slot each day.

StealthNinja

Wow I got a slot. They called me on the phone!

Choose between 25 or 26 Oct
2 sessions per day
10am or 2pm
Each session last 2 hours
It's like a workshop I was told
End of the workshop, you will be given the chance to get the set.

I've chosen the slot for my session. Excited!

But the GMS thing make me a bit sian.

Me too sibei excited :s12: GMS alot of people already show the part on video in fb.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.