[香港世纪大乱局] How many will protest on Sunday? [Live Stream][现场直播] - Part 7

MegatonNev

Thank you Hong Kong! Thank you for shooting yourselves in both feet, fugging your own selves and harakiri-ing your own economy.

You were once our biggest competitor.

don't say that....
we are suppressed group that don't know or understand what freedom is...
we don't know what they are fighting for...

let them continue fighting so that they can achieve their ultimate goal, no matter how long or what's the cost....

Jia you HK!!!!

:s12::s12::s13:

whoooo

don't say that....
we are suppressed group that don't know or understand what freedom is...
we don't know what they are fighting for...

let them continue fighting so that they can achieve their ultimate goal, no matter how long or what's the cost....

Jia you HK!!!!

:s12::s12::s13:

We are oppressed under a authorian government we dont know about what HK protest is about lei some of fellow pp says wor

I only know fap fap HKMM... Since u miss my earlier post limbei repost for u to up my points

bv1GJAg.jpg

cn3mFuV.jpg

starship888

Protecting criminals fm justice is what the US calls Democracy. :s8::s8::s22:

Trump asks Supreme Court to protect his tax returns
FRI, NOV 15, 2019 - 8:58 AM

[WASHINGTON] Donald Trump on Thursday asked the Supreme Court to bar a prosecutor from obtaining his tax returns, arguing that as president he has blanket immunity.

Manhattan District Attorney Cyrus Vance Jr, a Democrat, has demanded Mr Trump's tax returns dating back to 2011 as part of an investigation into payments made by Michael Cohen, the president's former personal attorney, to Stormy Daniels, an adult film actress who claimed to have had a sexual liaison with Mr Trump before he ran for president in 2016.

Last week, a federal appeals court ruled that Mr Trump must hand over the documents.

But the president's attorneys argue that he enjoys immunity both from prosecution and from any acts of investigation.

"Politically motivated subpoenas like this one are a perfect illustration of why a sitting president should be categorically immune from state criminal process," he said.

At a hearing on the case on October 23, one of Mr Trump's lawyers went so far as to argue that the president would have immunity even if he shot someone in the street - a statement immediately challenged by jurists and mocked by Democrats.

There have been various other attempts to obtain the returns by Democratic lawmakers in New York and in the House of Representatives.

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/government-economy/trump-asks-supreme-court-to-protect-his-tax-returns

Ambergris

Donald Duck oso never make so much noise when Starbucks tio whacked.

We no nid gek kiang.
Just sit and Jiak porn corns. :lick:

The Protesters/Rioters are not against Starbucks, but the daughter of the HK company that runs the Starbuck franchise made an anti demonstrators statement.

MegatonNev

We are oppressed under a authorian government we dont know about what HK protest is about lei some of fellow pp says wor

I only know fap fap HKMM... Since u miss my earlier post limbei repost for u to up my points

bv1GJAg.jpg

cn3mFuV.jpg

wah...
jin cute....

why no doxxing on her to find her family or IG to ensure she's safe??
:s12::s12::s12:

starship888

Is the dumba** HKPF telling the whole world that it's incapable of taking back an overhead bridge seized by a group of student terrorists?
Truly a 4th World Slum City with a 4th World Police Force. :s8::s8:

https://thestandnews.com/politics/%E4%B8%AD%E5%A4%A7%E7%A4%BA%E5%A8%81%E8%80%85%E8%A8%98%E8%80%85%E6%9C%83-%E6%B8%85%E6%99%A8-6-%E6%99%82%E8%B5%B7-24-%E5%B0%8F%E6%99%82-%E9%96%8B%E6%94%BE%E5%90%90%E9%9C%B2%E6%B8%AF%E5%85%AC%E8%B7%AF%E5%8D%97%E5%8C%97%E8%A1%8C%E8%BB%8A%E7%B7%9A%E5%90%84%E4%B8%80/
Rioters at CUHK say will open road for 24 hrs for gov to respond to their demands. Failure to do so they will close the road again.

This is not kindness by them but instead they are holding the city hostage. They are naive to think gov will just give in to their demands by doing this.

Totally naive and not to mention idiotic to the max...

Ihavelostmypassword

bv1GJAg.jpg

cn3mFuV.jpg

This is the prettiest hkmm i have been thus far from this riot.

LaughingDuck

useless buggers..... scared to face consequences why do it in the first place?

edit: saw this article from the link... quite surprised at this remark... is the tide turning?

Journalists association condemns protesters’ act
The Hong Kong Journalists Association has condemned protesters who confiscated a memory card from a videographer of Television Broadcasts Limited at Chinese University on Thursday morning.
The act has “severely interfered with [the] freedom of the press and news gathering”, the association says in a statement. It urges protesters to return the card and refrain from doing so in the future.

The association is just being hypocrites. Memory card destroyed, what can u do?
During a reporter press conference recently, one brave lady asked them, where is the consciousness and moral of the reporter when they saw these terrorists lynching innocents on the street.

The spokesperson dare not answer.

full video - see how the spokesperson answer at the end of the video

starship888

Those are all hongkies living/studying there.
Hundreds of thousands of hongkies holding UK passports living in London to escape the 1997 handover to China. But still holding on to their HK passport.

These evil hongkies are happily living in UK but are happy to see HK burn to the ground. Bcos they don't lose anything.
But if the terrorists manage to gain Independence, they also become citizen of Independent HK.

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/dip...e-secretary-teresa-cheng-injured-london-while

Protestors got so much money to go London...

Teresa Cheng Yeuk-wah, who is in London to promote Hong Kong as a centre of dispute resolution, appeared calm but shocked while surrounded for several minutes by at least 30 protesters angry about the administration’s handling of the anti-government protests.

“The Secretary for Justice castigates the violent mob in London today causing her serious bodily harm on her way to an event venue,” it said. “The secretary denounces all forms of violence and radicalism depriving others’ legitimate rights in the pretext of pursuing their political ideals, which would never be in the interest of Hong Kong and any civilised society.”

Kingnoking123

Article 14 allows the Hong Kong-based garrison of the Chinese military to help with public order maintenance at the request of the local government. Article 18 states that national laws may be applied in Hong Kong if China's ceremonial parliament decides that the region is in a "state of emergency" that endangers national unity or security.

"When necessary, the People's Armed Police Force and the People's Liberation Army Hong Kong Garrison will back you up," the nationalistic Global Times said in an editorial Monday, addressing the Hong Kong police.

Sent from Send From The Police Of Universe using GAGT

Sango123

Paiseh, were there a few more casualties yesterday? Was outstation yesterday and never catch up. yesterday seem to be quite eventful

3 Unis are under siege?

netbookcraze

I believe hard ending coming. Should be state of emergency follow by curfew from 12am.

XJP dun usually speak much. But he will make his word.

止暴制ran..

eclipsemints

Paiseh, were there a few more casualties yesterday? Was outstation yesterday and never catch up. yesterday seem to be quite eventful

3 Unis are under siege?

yesterday police super relax. they didn't even bother to conduct clearance ups. arrive, catch a few people, fire a few cs gas then go away liao.

The rioters got so bored they built a wall across nathan rd at mongkok area lol.

Merg91

Damaging, obstructing those public /private facilities or injuring those who disagree.
Please target assets of likashing or those property
billionaires who contributed huge part of their problems.

These black masks are real kumgongs.

China leaders can never agree to these thugs.
No govt would indeed.

iCube00

xi dada's balls tied up by west supremacy

beijing can only LLST

HK gg liao :(

no more 买东西,吃东西 for tourists liao :(

I believe hard ending coming. Should be state of emergency follow by curfew from 12am.

XJP dun usually speak much. But he will make his word.

止暴制ran..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.