Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 12

lcabsebl

Hi guys need some advice here,
Currently renting Madza 3 from GR per day $57 with Cdw. My dad suggest I take over his Honda Odyssey and pay him $30 per day, but I have to cover the insurance, road tax n maintainance of the car. Is it worth it to take over for the 6s jobs n comparing the fc for odyssey is quite high. TIA

lGtayl

Currently renting Madza 3 from GR per day $57 with Cdw. My dad suggest I take over his Honda Odyssey and pay him $30 per day, but I have to cover the insurance, road tax n maintainance of the car. Is it worth it to take over for the 6s jobs n comparing the fc for odyssey is quite high. TIA

Worth it.. nothing beats own car and your mazada fc also not say very good la

carrrt

Mai tu liao, maintenance behind sure got family discount one. Odyssey tank big, go jb pump full tank gao dim .

StormsRiders

no.

carrrt

This morleng Point A to Point B, halfway on the journey pax ask me after drop her can drop her hubby at point C(more than 5km away) or not.

Question here is:
1) Reach point B liao ask pax to change destination in app to Point C then carry on.

2) Reach point B liao, drive to Point C and ownself charge in app ($10 for >5km).

3) End trip at Point B, ask pax to rebook another trip to point C while in car and bopi tio ping to ownself.

Which one most wu hua ah?:s22:

couscous

:o

u need to drive moar

in before ppl sae i unfriendly :o

This morleng Point A to Point B, halfway on the journey pax ask me after drop her can drop her hubby at point C(more than 5km away) or not.

Question here is:
1) Reach point B liao ask pax to change destination in app to Point C then carry on.

2) Reach point B liao, drive to Point C and ownself charge in app ($10 for >5km).

3) End trip at Point B, ask pax to rebook another trip to point C while in car and bopi tio ping to ownself.

Kumar22

Question here is:

Shd be 1. But 2 oso can, pay cash directly to you. But generally 1 Is the best.

StormsRiders

If surging, check rider app multi drop off how much, topup difference.

If not surging, ask rider change destination after reaching original destination.

If don't bother, then say no and bye.

Question here is:

d3n

1. If in app change location, rider will be charged $3 more... not sure if fare will be recalculated based on current surge.

2. Depends on 1... probably more hua if no surge.

3. Dun think this will happen

Question here is:

couscous

what i used to do last time

if pax wanna go another destination which is abt 5km away from original drop off

i will decide e price, usually i call 10 dollar minimum

if u dun wan, then go book another trip lo :o

save my time also :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.