Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 12

Cherryislife

No point 1.
They have little else to be proud of in life, so this kind of mini achievements must blow.

Already said before, now heartland ares surge stronger than city.
U go city area now during peak hours, u see how many mouths waiting to be fed.

I dunno if he actually goes, but these areas all need tactics or kantao or others (which can't be mentioned in the open)

Town become like **** becoz of idiots like that abang. Last night I actually did an 8 trip cbd to regent. I was wondering why I took, then remember I was on md on the way home, luckily got another ard 11 from there, so 19 to go home for a bit was okay.

Oh btw wanted to ask you, GJ what's the daily withdrawal like and incentives are paid weekly?

Gruber

move along :o

D9-F87155-DA21-4-C92-8728-947-CD9-B75783.jpg

IRAS will knock on his door?

Kumar22

For GJ, I only did the incentives during the first 2 months of their operations. Incentives r paid daily.

U can withdraw any amount daily. No limits.

Nowadays i only CP on GJ to the place I want to go. Boh incentives already.

Hokey. Kam siah

Kumar22

No point 1.
They have little else to be proud of in life, so this kind of mini achievements must blow.

Already said before, now heartland ares surge stronger than city.
U go city area now during peak hours, u see how many mouths waiting to be fed.

Now phv becum like those day midnite td. Must noe where to go n wat time n hv own kantao. N keep mouth shut n fingers still.
Let the noobies go cq at 3am on weekends n enjoy the kaya.

Kumar22

if chiu sae is fake news then is fake news lo :o

Dun angry my idol. I jus 1 2 noe if gp 'ow he manage extra higher thn fare n no delay in payment.

Sorlee call ur post fake news....
I shall hv a few cross words with myself and sit in the corner for 25 mins, ok?

couscous

i am not angwee, there is nth to be angwee abt :o

Dun angry my idol. I jus 1 2 noe if gp 'ow he manage extra higher thn fare n no delay in payment.

Neyney91

CQ 3am really for the rubbish bin aasng :o moi ish stay far far from that wretched place. At least 3km radius away :o

Now phv becum like those day midnite td. Must noe where to go n wat time n hv own kantao. N keep mouth shut n fingers still.
Let the noobies go cq at 3am on weekends n enjoy the kaya.

lGtayl

I also dun like gg cq, jam like dunno what and the risk of puking in car.. i prefer to go to..... and ..... LOL

Btw a single female rider left her ezlink card in my car.. how ah. ?

StormsRiders

irA5VAf.jpg

here la here la.

i go one corner draw circle:(

StormsRiders

cq, no need sardine huan.

go the pickup point. chia the auxiliary officer cigarette. together smoke wait for good ping to come can liao.

thank couscous later.

Cherryislife

Cq is for noobs.
Fight with 40 over campers for 1 good ping.
Jam to go pickup.
Finally reach pickup area, pax not there.
Enforcement officer tell you to f off, got street camera cannot wait.
You u-turn and restart same process.

Waste 10mins.

CQ 3am really for the rubbish bin aasng :o moi ish stay far far from that wretched place. At least 3km radius away :o

couscous

i ish newbie :o

i rike to go cq :o

Cq is for noobs.
Fight with 40 over campers for 1 good ping.
Jam to go pickup.
Finally reach pickup area, pax not there.
Enforcement officer tell you to f off, got street camera cannot wait.
You u-turn and restart same process.

Waste 10mins.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.