Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 12

Kumar22

Bro you missed the part where I said I am road idiot :o

No ZPS I dai until jin cham :(

Aiyoh cannot pa totally depend on GPS. End up make lots of turn. Must try remember routes
Try to know how to go places with 1 or 2 alternatives. Use GPS at the end to reach the correct destination.
To me I think follow GPS easily adds 1-2 hrs of extra driving

Kumar22

sorlee boss :(

Not u lah. U out idol.
You post for our entertainment even ur fake news.
Not to create animosity or post pointless or childish things that if a primary sch boy come and see also will shake head.

Gruber

Aiyoh cannot pa totally depend on GPS. End up make lots of turn. Must try remember routes
Try to know how to go places with 1 or 2 alternatives. Use GPS at the end to reach the correct destination.
To me I think follow GPS easily adds 1-2 hrs of extra driving

Uncle liao. Memory on RAM only. Short term.:o

couscous

rain lai liao

paging for philip gan or sr to sae e famous sentence

StormsRiders

sorlee boss:(

Wanna bluff oso must make sense. We small bois or suaku nvr see accident b4. Need some idiot come here show us foto.
I dun understand this idiotic tds.
I oso was a td for many years.
I nvr go non taxi forum post rubbish or comment.

This industry is basically an omo 1. U drv teksi or phv end of the day is abt u urself earn. How u motivate urself or how hard working u are.
Wat u drv teksi now making 5k or more a month is it like the good ok days? Got so much time come here and stir.

Dann fcking childish. Don't feel embarrased ah? Middle age man maybe older father or maybe grandfather.
Come here post and troll. Once in a while okay. Soccer ball and football. The stupid things you both post. Not paiseh ah?
Go show your children this. See they embarrassed by ur behaviour or not.

101love

:s13: :s13:
once passenger ask me why never take that route short cut... I reply :" sorry mann... I just realised also, my brain is Pentium 2 cannot process data so fast" I need time to retrieve data. now my data retrieval completed then realise.... aiya I wasted petrol now. passenger laugh I also laugh.

anyway true enough I learnt quite a lot from GPS, everytime new route I try remember...will be useful at times.. but sometimes tired just switch off brain follow GPS :s13:

Uncle liao. Memory on RAM only. Short term.:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.