Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 12

Feelsweirdman

I hear many talk big about how I “ignore” arguments.

Well I don’t hear much rebutting of my points, just pointless insults.

I Guess ignoring arguments and focusing on insults are the MO for many here. Don’t be surprised when others do the same!

Feelsweirdman

Blah blah FWM arguments no merits, so don’t need rebut

Wow Pooh Pooh and ad hominem is easy peasy lemon swueezy!

Typical, I alrdy know your arguments before you type them

dunkirk321

Want ask just ask dun ke kiang. Kiang tio Ho Liao mai ke kiang

Dun be so lazy la... It's easy to check what I rebutted u. Just admit u are debunked and I won't laugh at u ;)

Btw, your Hokkien also fail. But I'm not gonna correct u. Moreover, u use it in the wrong manner :s22:

Butthurt just say u are butthurt. I won't laugh at you de. But for the rest of the drivers here and the lurking ones, I cannot say for them la =:p

dunkirk321

It was happening in Sg before entry of PHVs. Td we’re making supernormal profits for their skill sets, and it is proven, with the current fares. That Drivers and pax can reach a voluntary consensus at a lower price pointg! No coercion/abuse of market power at all, just free market being allowed to work.

Back then no matter how many complaints reach taxi companies, they will just smile at you and ifnore it, why? Taxi cartels have no interests in pax welfare, only their rental income. This is why PHVs entered Sg so easily, they lacked political capital to resist innovation and protect their industry. Pax will be happy as they too, were frustrated with the rent seeking behaviour of taxi cartels and less than satisfactory service of td, for an expensive price above the market value of their skill set, PHVs balances the playing field, by making fares both affordable and improve service of Drivers!

#freemarket

Lai lai any current and former cabbies care to debate about the great fwm has just said?

Don't bully him ah please. He cannot take it one :(

dunkirk321

Taman Jurong FC 2nd floor teh o peng + small cup kopi o $1.10-1.20. Forgot the name of the small food corner near stadium boulevard teh o peng $0.60-0.70, kopi o $0.50. Still got economical coffee stalls selling 90's pricing. My Indian lorry driver is very good at such lobang...

Wow interesting :eek:

Maybe that stadium boulevard one is a small canteen of sorts? That's why can sell so cheap?

Feelsweirdman

Dun be so lazy la... It's easy to check what I rebutted u. Just admit u are debunked and I won't laugh at u ;)

Btw, your Hokkien also fail. But I'm not gonna correct u. Moreover, u use it in the wrong manner :s22:

Butthurt just say u are butthurt. I won't laugh at you de. But for the rest of the drivers here and the lurking ones, I cannot say for them la =:p

Still want act yi ge tell me I’m debunked.

Ok. Ownself say ownself say win argument. Ownself say other ppl lose argument Lao Kui, Hokkien fail but “lazy” explain :)

What else you got? Did I happen to lose this round of exchange too? Oh no!

dunkirk321

Still want act yi ge tell me I’m debunked.

Ok. Ownself say ownself say win argument. Ownself say other ppl lose argument Lao Kui, Hokkien fail but “lazy” explain :)

What else you got? Did I happen to lose this round of exchange too? Oh no!

Okok I get it, means u can't be bothered to read what I wrote.

Look at u, getting so triggered and screaming "mommy daddy they all bully me" sob sob sob :s22:

newmonk

Somemore no gem. Only cbd gs have gem... GS gg

Don’t aim gem alrdy, gem bo hua, just maximise earnings ( be it through co fares or many jobs). Some may have mocked the trifecta, but it is very much true and integral to us Drivers, experiences Drivers will know what I am talking about.

dunkirk321

Yeah I can’t

:)

That's why u are debunked and u can no longer use your twisted theories to defend yourself ;)

So hmmmmmmmmmm
7a2add73451638e1c8eb8a617f7a58228bfaa041017bf0c13b50871c27f54f92.jpg

Kumar22

Blah blah FWM arguments no merits, so don’t need rebut

Wow Pooh Pooh and ad hominem is easy peasy lemon swueezy!

Typical, I alrdy know your arguments before you type them

Poor thing.
Nobody interested in arguing with a fool.
They bring you down to their level and beat you with experience.
Same old tired arguments.
Customer service. Cheaper fares but want quality above and beyond.
Taxi cartels. Malaysian stories.
All rubbish.
WOT.
Eh go help your mum la.
20th coming. Most banglas get pay on this day. Help your mum just grab as many of them as possible

Feelsweirdman

Some “undergrad” here getting schooled by a stranger on the Internet, and he resorts to making grand conclusions about how he is winning the exchange!

Let me Guess, in his books, am I losing the exchange? Am I, *gasp*, butt hurt??

;)

Maybe if I use more smilies, it will show how I don’t care about his insults! ;)

Feelsweirdman

Poor thing.
Nobody interested in arguing with a fool.
They bring you down to their level and beat you with experience.
Same old tired arguments.
Customer service. Cheaper fares but want quality above and beyond.
Taxi cartels. Malaysian stories.
All rubbish.
WOT.
Eh go help your mum la.
20th coming. Most banglas get pay on this day. Help your mum just grab as many of them as possible

Well, nobody is interested in arguing with a sore loser on the Internet who resorts to ad hominem either. OH WAIT! Both of us are!

Maybe she likes and accept Grabshare with Banglas! :)

Feelsweirdman

Jokes aside, happy for u Kumar to earn good incentives. Even though I joke here, incentives are important to recognise the sacrifice of Drivers, and reward them for good behaviour , by meeting AR/CR requirements and so on.

Hormat all Drivers!

Kumar22

Happy to hear! :)

Glad to hear Drivers enjoy incentives and be rewarded for working hard! :)

Trolol. Multiple users.
Dunno what the previous guy wrote or what Kumar incentives refers to.
Ok sure you say one.
I'll work harder on Kumar incentives

Kumar22

today raining again

must be jin piang?

Dunno. But this is damn funny. Clone 3 just admitted clone 1's mother does do banglas and prefers them. And also promotes Kumar incentives.
Batshit funny stuff.
Trolol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.