HOH@2020

just happened.

gs wait.
pax 1 dropoff whampoa market.
pax 2 dropoff fraser.

$1 + $3.50 to whampoa. ($2.25)

head to fraser, back to cte $4, havelock another $2.

2nd pax total 8.25

i didn't arm chio, because linbei forget key on $2 for havelock.

:s8:
Charity plus self topup donation....
Salute you !

Driver88

G is OK, 7 am until now finish 17 jobs

Wow, this week finally changed to points incentive, wana cheong gj but i dunno if im suay or not. Reluctant to do grab since low tier.

Mon:
20 trips, 69 point end with no pings in remaining 3 hours, gave up at 0015.

Tue:
5 trips, only 3 peak and went on to run errands, evening peak only had 2 and jin quiet.

Wed:
Today record. 6am till now, 0 ping. Called cs twice and still useless. 95km chasing pokemap but useless.

Wana faint.

couscous

6am till now no ping? :s31:

Wow, this week finally changed to points incentive, wana cheong gj but i dunno if im suay or not. Reluctant to do grab since low tier.

Mon:
20 trips, 69 point end with no pings in remaining 3 hours, gave up at 0015.

Tue:
5 trips, only 3 peak and went on to run errands, evening peak only had 2 and jin quiet.

Wed:
Today record. 6am till now, 0 ping. Called cs twice and still useless. 95km chasing pokemap but useless.

Wana faint.

Driver88

u kanna suspended and u didnt noe ijjit

not a single ping till now is :s31:

Nope, called cs twice.. troubleshoot this and that.

Third call cs say account is ok, pings seems ok. I can see that you have acceptance and completion rate of 90%. Please do not worry as i am on your side.

I totally understand blah blah blah....

Dopod007

Got screwed by Gj last night. After dinner with wife resumed driving. At 8.30 pm still need 9 trips more to make 22 for $385 gross by Gj. Gj screwed me by pushing all long distance trips ranging from 20 to 30 min trips. Because of time factor, I did not reject any jobs, end up only made 19 jobs, so missed out on $385. And Gj did not even need to give me any bonus because my net earning for 19 jobs is $222, matched the $285 gross at 18 jobs! Felt like sh*t :(

Driver88

Got screwed by Gj last night. After dinner with wife resumed driving. At 8.30 pm still need 9 trips more to make 22 for $385 gross by Gj. Gj screwed me by pushing all long distance trips ranging from 20 to 30 min trips. Because of time factor, I did not reject any jobs, end up only made 19 jobs, so missed out on $385. And Gj did not even need to give me any bonus because my net earning for 19 jobs is $222, matched the $285 gross at 18 jobs! Felt like sh*t :(

This week everyday i kena screw.. =/

riseNshine

just cxl 1x GS wait unmatched :o

let the person slowly find a driver since not rushing for taim :o

couscous

ur gd friend do this job today wor :o

PkZc3Mb.jpg

just cxl 1x GS wait unmatched :o

let the person slowly find a driver since not rushing for taim :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.