Why do sayang ol & his *******ck supporters always avoid Russia bullying of China question?

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

CSNation

They should have left it to the Soviets.the russians crushed Japan's 1 million men kwungtung army is less than 2 months in August 1945,they would have taken Japan in another 2 months....*********s only dropped the bomb so the Japs won't surrender to the russians.

What was Normandy lmao,less than 20 percent of Hitler's forces was fighting the allied forces at that time,the rest were all tied up on the russian front....besides by the time US landed in Normandy in June 1944 the war was more or less over,the soviet had already broken the back of the nazi forces in the battle of Stalingrad and the other operation.....

America made it like some sort of big **** pushing up from the south.

Actually that again tallies with the first point that I made in this thread earlier.

Because ultimately without Europe or American help, Asia would have no way to win against the Japanese in the short term.

Be it Russian or American. And both are still angmoh forces :s22:

CSNation

So what's the conclusion?
1. u sapport russia bully china?
2. u sapport u.s. bully china?

??? Hmm.... sapport kilan rah. I hope russia, china, india and u.s. all disintegrate into mulitple small countries. The world would be so much safer then.

Yes. All power blocs (including EU) should all stay isolationist and stop disturbing people. Let us run what we want and no need to consider "their interest or feelings".

If SG want buy dirt cheap oil from Iran or buy resources from Lebanon, why should we consider American / EU / Chinese interest ?
Tell them to get lost and MTOB.

Not strong arming us into following their sanctions or China saying this entire patch belongs to all of them and you can suck thumb.

Krabs.

this thread is about vladivostok belong to who .... but the IB derail thread to talk about USA history

Bumiputera

this thread is about vladivostok belong to who .... but the IB derail thread to talk about USA history

Jmlau will say vladivostok belong to Manchus. For once, I agree with him.

But so what? Once there is a Significant change in the makeup, it is gone forever. Best example is Jewish Autonomous Oblast and Kaliningrad.

One is Manchu land, one is German land. But after soviet took over both land, all u can see is just Russian culture.

sayang_ol

Are you sure? See what happened to edward snowden, julian assange.

different hor. they didnt criticise, but only reveal the truth that coincidentally goes against what US gov claim to be; champion and judger of human rights and freedom. :s13:

PHI TAI HONG

Thats cuz ccp ibs lack substance on the matter so won't keep to the subject, any big hooha can be linked to usa like rops and neonazis blaming jews for every bad thingy. They always involve usa in their blame game while complaining usa is barely criticized, yet anyone can surf news and youtube to see there are no less critics of usa than china.

One fact is that large nations that are influential politically as well as economically and have nuclear capabilities can never be holy one rah :s8:

PHI TAI HONG

White sausage lovers believes their ********* news are always right.

China and Russian news are propaganda. :s13: :s13: :s13:

You know how badly received are western msm like cnn, bbc, cbs and others right. They have been ****** upside down 24/7 for the agenda in their reportings.

flame2000

You know how badly received are western msm like cnn, bbc, cbs and others right. They have been ****** upside down 24/7 for the agenda in their reportings.

Nowadays still got pple believe in the crap that these Western media published?
After the Iraq WMD saga, nobody believe in CNN, BBC, CBS, etc because they were the news agencies that help the govt spread the lies.
Only dimwitted Edmwer still believe them.

Weng123

Nowadays still got pple believe in the crap that these Western media published?
After the Iraq WMD saga, nobody believe in CNN, BBC, CBS, etc because they were the news agencies that help the govt spread the lies.
Only dimwitted Edmwer still believe them.

Dimwitted imbeciles like TS who believe all the crap the ang Moh media publishes

chrisloh65

What you do you mean? Can any how criticize their leaders (even if bullshlt and lies and simply badmouthing with no facts to backup) means got democracy?

No wonder Mike Pompeo goes around the world to say that Huawei helps China to spy, hack, and steal, but he refused to tell everyone around the world he met that it is CIA and he as ex-CIA director who lies, cheats, and steals? Oh, he also forgot to tell you that CIA also assassinate and murder, like they assassinate and murder Qasem Soleimani!

https://www.newsweek.com/china-responds-iran-us-spies-1450789
CHINA RESPONDS TO IRAN CAPTURING 'U.S. SPIES': REMEMBER WHEN MIKE POMPEO SAID CIA LIES, CHEATS AND STEALS?
BY TOM O'CONNOR ON 7/23/19 AT 5:16 PM EDT

Singapore is a democracy, and I dare you to criticize Singapore's leaders with bullshlt and lies and simply badmouthing with no facts to backup? :s13:

It's true what... Western news can criticise their leaders their country their ppl anything without the people disappearing or forced into labour camps

Are you really that daft?

chrisloh65

Poor Edward Snowden!

I believe initially when he exposed NSA for world-wide spying, hacking, and stealing, and also the many US companies that are involved in collaboration with NSA, he may be thinking that it is just the NSA Head who is rogue, little did he know that after exposes all the dirts and the whole US Gov machinery come after him and even framed him up with espionage, and all kinds of make-up charges! Then Edward realized that it is not just NSA Head who is rogue, it is the whole US civil service up to US Gov officials and even the President who is rogue! Ops! Instead of rewarding Edward for blowing the whistle, he ended up with charges that could get him being jailed for life and never see daylight forever! So much for a country like USA who likes to keep preaching about the importance of democracy, your freedom of speech, and your human rights, and following rules of law! Ops! What an irony! No no no, no freedom of speech and no human rights for Edward, and US Gov will not follow rules of law to deal with Edward, only trumped up charges! :eek:

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news...iew-whistleblowing-russia-ai-permanent-record
https://www.amazon.com/Permanent-Record-Edward-Snowden/dp/1250237238

Are you sure? See what happened to edward snowden, julian assange.

OutBreak

Both of them leaked national security confidental documents and not criticism.

So you mean he leaked confidential documents means he does not deserved the American freedom & democracy? Where is the human rights? Double standard as long it benefits them? Please check your brain.

chrisloh65

Talk of deflection tactic deployed, this is it - like starting another thread to start another lie about a fictitious topic masqueraded as discussing about factual topic like "Russia bullying of China"?!

As of now, we didn't see any bullying of China by Russia, only by USA and their Gov officials and CIA and Military who continue to assassinate and murder people world-wide, and also spy, hack and steal intellectual properties world-wide with the cooperation of many US companies!

Yet US Gov officials lie, cheat, and go around the world telling everybody that it is only Chinese company Huawei who is cooperating with China Gov to spy, hack and steal. And US even got the cheek to threaten and force other countries to stop doing businesses with Chinese companies like Huawei (and previously ZTE), DJI etc!

Oh yah, talk of cruel, immoral, inhumane bastarxd who has no qualm to murder, assassinate, lie, cheat, and steal, rob, massacre people,
BUT will keep preaching lies about how high moral value they have in terms of respecting democracy and rules of law (that you must adopt like theirs), and also for your freedom (including speech) and human rights! :s8:

These foreign countries better beware! Be smart like the German Economic Minister Peter Altmaier, who told the German media publicly that US with cooperation of US companies had spied and wire-tapped their German Prime Minister Angela Merkel! Hence for Germany to use only US companies' products is as good allowing US to spy, hack, and steal from Germans!

as usual, deflection tactic deployed :s13:

now they also add self denial lol

OutBreak

CIA has got their dirty black hands interfering the internal affairs of China in HK, Xinjiang and Taiwan. You can sense the *********s are getting desperate. Look at all the trumptard bots in this thread.

BlackWing1977

sayang_ol

:s13::s13::s13:

H1FUpsz.gif

zoossh

no need reply this zoossh dude, he tio piak piak piak by so many members till no credibility left. almost all of his posts across all realms and topics are base on sentiments not facts. Go in Huawei thread tio piak by me, go P30 thread tio piak by cam pros, go TW, BRI, Asian current affairs topic threads anyhow talk tio pwned big time then act blur run away again and again.

Ownself talk ownself song. Since u r gay, go piak others

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.