My friend brought a fake rolex and bring for authentication

LikeSiNi

Disclaimer~

Not me, is really my friend though i confirm people will still say is TS.

My friend brought a fake rolex (Black Sub) from some wechat seller at RM2500

The seller very confident say this one is the highest grade one, cannot be identify without dismantling it.

So he bring it to his usual shop which sell second hand luxury watch at Far East Plaza there, the boss see already say he cannot confirm is fake one.

After this, when i see people owning alot of rolex watches will make me wonder...

The One

Wa TS, u buy fake watch n want to cheat watch seller?
Why u do this Sia.... It is a offense le

_hulk_

Nowadays AAA grade fake is like real thing Liao.

LikeSiNi

Wa TS, u buy fake watch n want to cheat watch seller?
Why u do this Sia.... It is a offense le

not me la hahaha

no he didnt sell the boss, he told the boss is fake one then ask him can differentiate or not

Bad news Bob

Disclaimer~

Not me, is really my friend though i confirm people will still say is TS.

My friend brought a fake rolex (Black Sub) from some wechat seller at RM2500

The seller very confident say this one is the highest grade one, cannot be identify without dismantling it.

So he bring it to his usual shop which sell second hand luxury watch at Far East Plaza there, the boss see already say he cannot confirm is fake one.

After this, when i see people owning alot of rolex watches will make me wonder...

Why u no recognise goods?

Fake rolax anyhow buy

Buy must count got 5 matches onot...:vijayadmin:

whatmeworry

Because China precision CNC machines are just as high tech as the ones used by Rolex.

Reverse engineering of the casing and dials are very identical to the real thing now.
The movement is hidden inside, so no gals/sexperts will know it's fake without opening it up.

I know because I have plenty of such AAA++ grades watches.

keewee0415

Bring the watch to a Pawn shop, see how much the watch can kena pawn.

LikeSiNi

If fake rolex look as good a real rolex, can't understand what advantage real rolex have over fake rolex because a casio tells more accurate time.

hmm resell value? my friend keep telling me rolex is a good investment

keep a few year, sell liao can earn money

darknite84

Triple A, hard to replicate the date flip when changing date, also like gmt2, the position of the green hour hand is different. Basically they cant replicate the internal function. Most of the triple A will also fog out after exiting a cold place. And they mostly stop working after 2 to 3 months

Bad news Bob

Because China precision CNC machines are just as high tech as the ones used by Rolex.

Reverse engineering of the casing and dials are very identical to the real thing now.
The movement is hidden inside, so no gals/sexperts will know it's fake without opening it up.

I know because I have plenty of such AAA++ grades watches.

Like that later can help me buy 3.

Later pay u $10. Qoo10 got sell onot?

joypad2009

know it is fake but still bring for authentication?
Check for fun? Sure no malicious intent?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.