UltraWoman
i have been using ComnBuy in the past, used to be ok, but taking a look at their own thread in this forum, so many complaints, now perhaps will be changing too
if i were to type using your language, and to answer u simply, YES, if item is crated and still arrive damage, you SUCK your thumbs, can 顺便 suck your feet ones too
You better get the facts straight.
I said it once and gonna say again.
It is YOUR freaking responsibilities to ensure your taobao seller crate it properly. If crate already still damaged, means its your seller's fault.
talk to them in Aliwang and some are kind enough to provide replacement.
There is always risk in shipping, accept this piece of info, if you want sure WIN situation, there is one thing call insurance.
you use many forwarders no issue is you lucky.
I almost every 2 months have shipment by SEA from TaoBao, and have my fair share of stories to tell.
now digest this before you start barking like a noob
oops has one of the worst reviews as a forwarder. do some research in forums using "oops" as keyword and you will see results![]()
i wonder whos the noob coming in to bark , don't even know the actual facts at all let alone getting fact straight want to come into thread kao beh kao bu....why? taobao2sg ur mother open one ah ?
so what if i didn't "better get my fact straight" ? ......you going to call police or continue barking like a dog? ....i owe you one ah to get my facts straight ahhaha
like that i also want to be forwarder leh ....no need give a damn about taking care of parcels just simple all flatten with steam roller .....like that can squeeze more in per container....reach you can already ma ...zero responsibility hahahaha

see your own reply can liao. so in your logic, Oops is your father open one ?
whole chunk of kpkb instead of stating your facts. from start you didnt even bother to explain what service your engage taobao2sg.
taobao2sg if not wrong only forward, they dont help 代购, so basically you only engage the so called Ship For Me services, so we are back to the same thing I mentioned earlier, YOUR responsibilities to ensure item is crate properly. your mindset is typical end user.
To be honest, I dont think your item is even crate up, then item reached you, you kpkb
SEA shipping all items are squeezed, and stacked. you expect box to be in tip top shape ? then I can only suggest you stop buying stuffs from online, go retail
you cant even type properly to justify your stand and argument.
you dont even know the facts yet then the 1st thing you do is come in write whole chunk of kpkb? You mindset is typical smart alec ....dunno anything yet jit tao come in assume and start barking like a rabid dog
i need to write a whole thesis stating all the facts and statistics in my post? i owe it to you to state all facts? the question from the guy was " was it resolved?" not "please state all the facts "
in your own words "i dont think " ........you dunno you assume i did not crate ???? dunno diam diam la ....no need come in here act smart ......khiang jiu ho mai geh khiang

(i presume your next reply gona be telling me I dont know your FACTS when you dont type any
)Again kp at its best.
sure, you have your rights to come in slam any forwarder as you please, so have I; to comment as I like to people whom are ignorant.
Kept saying I dont know facts when this is your 4th replies without ANY FACTS(i presume your next reply gona be telling me I dont know your FACTS when you dont type any
)
all you do was complain forwarder fault because your item arrived smashed.
like I type previously, buy retail better for you, so hor you can touch and feel your item until shiok the pay your precious $.
yup; you dont owed me any explanation, so go on and slam any forwarder as you please, since people have eyes to see who's one whom bark the loudest in the yard
P.S.
I feel oops is gonna get complaint soon once they finally fail you![]()

I wonder whos the one who came into this thread to KPKB without any proper information ??? then want to be smart alec as usual to assume things.
Since the 1st thing u do is kao beh, dont you already know the facts ?? if you dunno the facts why you jit tao start barking?
you know whats called ignorance? its barking when you dunno anything
you act smart alec claim do alot of shipping yet go and write a super long WOT which nobody cares on comnbuy thread but still get owned
people also got eyes to see who are those who like to act smart ....start barking first before knowing anything
please continue to bark loudly at comnbuy thread...its interesting to see how u keep barking there without anyone giving a damn about a rabid dog

my 2cent is you are the one making a nuisance of yourself since you claimed that this particular forwarder taobao2sg mishandled your product and yet refused to furnish details when asked.
If everyone is like you, complaining without justifiable claims with evidence; then I guess every forwarder is going to get tons of negative fake reviews from competitor forwarders.
Granted you don't owe anyone any explanation, but it just makes your claim less believable.![]()
as per what others above me mentioned, really cmi this tweety bird, cont tweet tweet at your retail stores better
talk like a spoilt brat beyond reasoning and logic.
you know why you dont dare to say you crate your item, because you obviously didnt.
you know why you cont to blame this particular forwarder ? because obviously you didnt buy any insurance for your shipping (if any).
prove me wrong if you did
merely because your product received damaged you angst and you tweet tweet here like a bird
oh fyi, CASE already taken action against comnbuy, because why ? I provided prove and information, unlike you, ranting about a smashed product here in EDMW section somemore

if you have followed the question asked by the inital guy ....the fella asked " was it resolved" not " what are the details"
nobody asked for any details until a loud mouth came in barking assuming he knew the details....FYI item was boxed inside a crate ...item at shipper warehouse arrived intact (else they would have rejected) ......item reached me in chui condition

oh finally someone decide to say it was crated up.
according to your statement, nobody asked for details until I showed up ? sure, because nobody bothers lol
not like I bother about you, just that 看不过去而已, how someone can be so ignorant and tweet away like a baby over spilled milk
still as per my 2nd reply, even though it was crated up, and it reached you in damaged condition. you can only suck your feet lah, cause your taobao seller use lousy crate.
I have bought marble stone basin and the crate was so sturdy to the extend I had difficulties unboxing when item arrived at my place.
I have also bought items crated up and upon reaching me, one side of the wood crate is broken and i can even use my hands to pry open the crate without any tools.
bottomline, if you want sure intact, and no loss, buy insurance![]()

of course nobody bothers to ask for details, people just want to if issue resolved or not . No need to write a super long WOT complaining like a whiner and yet nobody cares
Normal people dont write LONG WOT and end of the day still kena owned
i wonder how one can call people ignorant when ownself dont even know the details or bother to ask yet keep barking like a bitch protecting its puppies
Again here you assume lousy crate la this la that la ....didn't assumption lead you to write the WOT in comnbuy thread?
you keep boasting you buy many items , many shipping yet keep coming to HWZ to complain this complain that with WOT![]()

people just want to know resolved or not, YES, of cause it wont be resolved if customer are unreasonable , like yourself
and you kept saying "kena owned" . by who ? you ? owned what ?
ridiculous comment
and all you can do is pull out the comnbuy thingy when I already said resolved when they have already been charged due to me being able to provide facts and evidence, unlike yourself.
your ability to understand things amazed me![]()
you still had to go to Case didn't you? 

no ,not resolved they simply say " damage cannot do anything"
Woah that sucks! So irresponsible
if you have followed the question asked by the inital guy ....the fella asked " was it resolved" not " what are the details"
nobody asked for any details until a loud mouth came in barking assuming he knew the details....FYI item was boxed inside a crate ...item at shipper warehouse arrived intact (else they would have rejected) ......item reached me in chui condition
I did follow the thread, that guy asked if your issues were resolved and you said "no ,not resolved they simply say " damage cannot do anything""
and what did that guy said after ? he said something like "wow thats so irresponsible", all quoted above.
Your lack of explanation and details to point made people think that taobao2sg is really irresponsible in which they may be not. I used the word "Maybe" because I am not the involving parties.
What the Windz guy said is true, although he could have said it in a nicer tone.
A forwarder responsibilities is only to ship item to you and not ensure your item is in good condition if you yourself did not ensure it in the first place with the sellers from China. Due to the fact that many items gets damaged and lost, the purpose of insurance is to cover both parties when such a situation arised.
Your item is crate up and appeared fine when they reach taobao2sg warehouse, only to be damaged when reached you, it could be damaged during shipping or it could be damaged by the local courier appointed to deliver to your house. Either way, taobao2sg are not liable because clearly in their T&C they only forward.
They do have an article in chinese about loss parcel though, you can read it up
my reply to him was simply what taobao2sg replied to me ,if the guy wanted to know why its not resolved i would have explained it to him in detail what happened.
"A forwarder responsibilities is only to ship item to you and not ensure your item is in good condition if you yourself did not ensure it in the first place with the sellers from China." ........ i do not dispute this fact but the thing i did ensure proper packaging but before he was aware of the information, straight away start attacking
when one does not have the full information does a normal person start ranting or ask for further details first ? if one does the latter it only proves the intelligence of the person.

I did follow the thread, that guy asked if your issues were resolved and you said "no ,not resolved they simply say " damage cannot do anything""
and what did that guy said after ? he said something like "wow thats so irresponsible", all quoted above.
Your lack of explanation and details to point made people think that taobao2sg is really irresponsible in which they may be not. I used the word "Maybe" because I am not the involving parties.
What the Windz guy said is true, although he could have said it in a nicer tone.
A forwarder responsibilities is only to ship item to you and not ensure your item is in good condition if you yourself did not ensure it in the first place with the sellers from China. Due to the fact that many items gets damaged and lost, the purpose of insurance is to cover both parties when such a situation arised.
Your item is crate up and appeared fine when they reach taobao2sg warehouse, only to be damaged when reached you, it could be damaged during shipping or it could be damaged by the local courier appointed to deliver to your house. Either way, taobao2sg are not liable because clearly in their T&C they only forward.
They do have an article in chinese about loss parcel though, you can read it up
so you do not dispute this fact that a forwarder's responsibilities is to only ship item to you.
then you previously say "isnt a forwarder liable for item condition ? "
contradicting lei
oh FYI, on your last sentence I am not ranting, rant is when I am unhappy of my own issue and wish to express it out.
ask for further details ? hell, in your 5 replies you dont even bother to furnish, say simi I dont owe anyone any explanation. explain 个 Lan![]()