Desktop Chair Roundup - Ergonomic Chair

Napalm

Vulpix, may I ask what the price of your Haworth Fern is?

Is there a headrest option? If so, please provide the add-on price as well.

Also the delivery/installation price if applicable.

Have been looking through this thread and Haworth Fern looks rather interesting for providing ergonomic features 'automatically' without needing to fiddle with multiple adjustment levers and knobs.

sseah12

Have been looking through this thread and Haworth Fern looks rather interesting for providing ergonomic features 'automatically' without needing to fiddle with multiple adjustment levers and knobs.
MO for Haworth fern?
☺️☺️

Vulpix

To answer your headrest question please look at my other posts here. Around 1k for everything including headrest, delivery, install at their own warehouse before ship to you. Any further questions you can contact Haworth.

NotToday

Fern with Adjustable Headrest is Fern Executive model.

Without Headrest one Fern Task model.
Currently they are running promotion for Fern Task, all black.
Before GST, Fern Task Chair itself $743, delivery (comes fully assembled, LT 3-4 Weeks) $50
Total after GST $849 :s12::s12:

*There's also promotion ongoing for their Zody (all black), Soji (all black), and Adjustable Desk

seikokingkong

Before GST, Fern Task Chair itself $743, delivery (comes fully assembled, LT 3-4 Weeks) $50

*There's also promotion ongoing for their Zody (all black), Soji (all black), and Adjustable Desk

Price very good. I also want a Nintendo switch pair.;)

sseah12

Yep, vulpix already mentioned some pages back liao.. I plan to try out before buying.. Not sure whether need the headrest or not oso.. Black colour just tend to appear dusty to me.. Wonder whether they will come out mesh seat version...

Vulpix

Yep, vulpix already mentioned some pages back liao.. I plan to try out before buying.. Not sure whether need the headrest or not oso.. Black colour just tend to appear dusty to me.. Wonder whether they will come out mesh seat version...
Their showroom many colour combination of the Fern, don't be surprised if you see a very nice combination. I saw one Fern with emerald + blue combination very nice, but it will require a nice bright room to really match.

Also remember the headrest can be adjusted even if it looks like it's fixed position. Headrest can only go up and down, so it might not be suitable for everyone. Try before buy!

zinedine

I think I will settle for Haworth Fern. Not too costly as Aeron.

I checked their website that their office is at Robinsons Road.

Is that where u guys bought your chair from, may I ask?

Thanks in advance.

bolts

Bought the Aeron Carbon colour fully loaded B version. Yup, it is crazy ex. Can buy 3 secretlab.

It’s cooling though because of the mesh.

myth_shenhua

Have been following this chat quite a bit and decided on Haworth.

@Vulpix, can I check how much you purchased Fern for?

I am contemplating between Fern & Zody. Saw that you had a Zody that lasted for many years.

myth_shenhua

Opps, missed today's replies. Apologies for double posting.

Do you mind sharing where I can find the prices? Also is this direct from Haworth?

Vulpix

Have been following this chat quite a bit and decided on Haworth.

@Vulpix, can I check how much you purchased Fern for?

I am contemplating between Fern & Zody. Saw that you had a Zody that lasted for many years.

Go and try the Soji, Zody and Fern. For other details look at my other posts as I already repeated many times. Haworth only sells direct so do make an appointment to try out the chairs.

bolts

The shopee seller mentioned many times in the thread. Xtra is out of stocks. I need a proper chair. My back is hurting like sh*t from my 10 year old IKEA chair

koicafex

Go and try the Soji, Zody and Fern. For other details look at my other posts as I already repeated many times. Haworth only sells direct so do make an appointment to try out the chairs.

feel sibei paiseh to book appointment just to try and walk off :s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.