Official August 2020 BTO

13nc13ryan

Lol not i dont wan.. is my bf dont wan resale 🤷🏻?♀️ Den wan choose area.. i need to respect his decision too... wish me luck lol

pasir ris oso building a new condo beside the mrt station.

but honestly sometimes i oso tinking of resale cuz alot ppl keep say BTO walls very thin all tis, can hear whatever your neighbour doing, den like wah no privacy i abit scared lol.

Passerboy

What other plus point besides near dakota mrt for quick escape from geylang?

https://www.propertyguru.com.sg/property-guides/hdb-august-2020-geylang-bto-28339?fbclid=IwAR0sAMVHoyEVrVgXXQrxHK1kI7_UVbnu7lbB1yVpf_PbtdjaGAHOYGSg9nc

For sharing.

FroztSpectre

August gonna whack Geylang liao, using MCPS.

Lost count of how many times i didnt manage to get a BTO flat liao, 6? 7?

Probably gonna lose Geylang one again, then November try Bidadari using MCPS again, or maybe Bishan without MCPS.

1982-1994

I used MCPS the first two times on punggol, number so middle
then I tried geylang without MCPS, kena very good number

1982-1994

i mean avg cost how much

depends matured or not
matured costs more
tampines estimated at 225k onwards?

non matured in woodlands can get at estimated 182k onwards?
you can check the link given on earlier post

Dominum

pasir ris oso building a new condo beside the mrt station.

but honestly sometimes i oso tinking of resale cuz alot ppl keep say BTO walls very thin all tis, can hear whatever your neighbour doing, den like wah no privacy i abit scared lol.

I’m staying in resale currently, Walls are solid and the 5 rm is damn big can still fit my wife’s grand piano in the living room. Need to throw away quite alot of stuff if I get new BTO :s13:

vinzvalentino

Pasir Ris too. There will be a new commercial and residential development just beside the mrt that integrate with a bus interchange, a polyclinic and a town plaza, offering seamless connection to public transport services and amenities for residents.

harky

oh, thx .... both area is ulu to me :s13::s13::s13:

depends matured or not
matured costs more
tampines estimated at 225k onwards?

non matured in woodlands can get at estimated 182k onwards?
you can check the link given on earlier post

1982-1994

PR ok for people not going to the West at all, like if your in-laws not staying in the west or you are not working at tuas
we have to travel 90mins from punggol to my in-laws in the west via MRT weekly, that's 3hrs for 2 trips

windwaver

Lol not i dont wan.. is my bf dont wan resale 🤷🏻?♀️ Den wan choose area.. i need to respect his decision too... wish me luck lol

Some resale can be quite good for value.

BTO prices in town area quite expensive to start with.

1982-1994

kallang trivista TOP next year but owner lists his 3rm at $600k,

don't know what price did he paid during BTO
and geylang BTO upon MOP, don't know can be sold at how much... just saying

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.