bladez87

Received my K30 5G RACING yesterday.

Tio gst. JD declared price before coupon. :s22: +44.10$ gst. :yawn:
How come yours kanna?
Thought only 300+ sgd?
So gst is based on pre coupon price?
Then will be much more ex than finer liao.

Siao liao.
Don't tell me my k30 also will.
I got it at 1400 rmb.

It is dam slow. I bought my k30 pro at 12mn and alr have tracking number ytd.

I bought k30 in afternoon and still stuck at first warehouse.

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T PRO using GAGT

garychengjw

I've no idea they based on what conversion rate. :s22:

How come yours kanna?
Thought only 300+ sgd?
So gst is based on pre coupon price?
Then will be much more ex than finer liao.

Siao liao.
Don't tell me my k30 also will.
I got it at 1400 rmb.

It is dam slow. I bought my k30 pro at 12mn and alr have tracking number ytd.

I bought k30 in afternoon and still stuck at first warehouse.

bladez87

I also kenna when I received mine last Saturday. I complain to JD.com & they told me they add insurance & freight charges to our K30 5G Racing Edition. So in the end the total cost is around $410. Then got to pay disbursement fee & GST lor. Sianz! =P
Yes. Insurance and freight will be added.
Cif shipping terms.

Mine all in is about 1400 rmb for k30.

bladez87

The only qn I have is if the taxable amount is based on before or after coupon discount...

wadsad

racing can kana abit unfair.

the price was like max 1700rmb. still got 300rmb before gst. freight they count 111rmb. insurance where got 200rmb one. :s13:

Was the GST bill delivered together with the delivery? U so fast know the GST amount already? I remembered FedEx took about 1-2 weeks before mailing their bill over last time.

yup. fedex damn slow one.

ups from my past experiences (not JD) and now is on the spot pay.

last time pay cash, now upgrade pay with paynow. :s13:

got receipt on the spot show u. :s13:

bladez87

racing can kana abit unfair.

the price was like max 1700rmb. still got 300rmb before gst. freight they count 111rmb. insurance where got 200rmb one. :s13:

yup. fedex damn slow one.

ups from my past experiences (not JD) and now is on the spot pay.

last time pay cash, now upgrade pay with paynow. :s13:

got receipt on the spot show u. :s13:
Maybe is pre coupon price?
Not sure.

24thchromosome

Received my K30 5G RACING yesterday.

Tio gst. JD declared price before coupon. :s22: +44.10$ gst. :yawn:

This is very unreasonable practice. Did you appeal the case and provide your JD receipt to show the final paid CNY amount as well as your credit card statement in SGD charged? If JD wrongly declared the amount before coupon, they should bear the gst.

24thchromosome

I also kenna when I received mine last Saturday. I complain to JD.com & they told me they add insurance & freight charges to our K30 5G Racing Edition. So in the end the total cost is around $410. Then got to pay disbursement fee & GST lor. Sianz! =P

What was the final total amount you paid in CNY? That should have already included the 111RMB insurance and shipping cost.

Nakedtoes

SHould show the receipt paid and tell them dun need to pay gst... where got based on selling price... is always based on receipt..

wadsad

jd still can buy. but direct shipping prolly need think twice.

likely i will ship to ezbuy next time. and under declare there. since can confirm no receipt from them. and ezbuy wont be bothered to look for one. :s13:

stylechap

jd still can buy. but direct shipping prolly need think twice.

likely i will ship to ezbuy next time. and under declare there. since can confirm no receipt from them. and ezbuy wont be bothered to look for one. :s13:

I tried shipping to ezbuy but need local card lol

wadsad

I tried shipping to ezbuy but need local card lol

dunno if sg bank of china can anot. all china banks. :s13:

OG2I8nH.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.