Redmi K30 Series, Pro and Ultra

Nakedtoes

Sorry bro for your lost, that’s why i live redmi but their quality is a bit off like my problem with my mi9T good think for me it’s local set has local warranty that’s why after fix I quickly sell away.

As I used my phone for work as well hence stability and quality is a concern

mi9t pro local is batch problem... i think one batch made in india got issue.;) anyway no lost... i m sending back for warranty repair..

Nakedtoes

old xiaomis.

recent phones cannot liao. u need wait for some satki programmers provide the emmc file then can do without unlocked bootloader.

u try to just keep it charged lor. then hold the power button damn long and pray.

but good thing your set is from finer so they will help u settle the phone. but i heard may take up to 2 months to settle?

tried.... anyway the 2month is because cny period.... anyway boh pian... see how long the recovery.. will update again/// later ship over to china:D

Nakedtoes

my mi max using for 4 years+ no issue.

i have mi max, 2x note 5 pro, note 4x, note 3 pro.
now adding k30 pro and k30.

so far my existing budgets dont have such issue, hopefully the flagships dont ruin it for me.

i use mi2, redmi note 3 pro, , redmi 5 plus, note 5 pro, mi mix, poco f1, redmi 5 plus, max1 and max 3 and my friend all still using mi phone is i think got 30plus of them still using now... no issue at all.. cause got problem they will consult me first. My first sudden dead phone for xiaomi///

bladez87

Now I don't dare to unlock bl and root my k30 pro because of your experience.

I just unlocked bl and root my k20 pro last week... Maybe I should keep it instead.

Sent from Xiaomi MI 9T PRO using GAGT

Nakedtoes

Now I don't dare to unlock bl and root my k30 pro because of your experience.

I just unlocked bl and root my k20 pro last week... Maybe I should keep it instead.

just do it lar... is one off case... electronic is like this one..

Nakedtoes

Go post office. The staffs said might need take up to 1 month when got flight to China.. Omg.

davidwong

And there goes your one month there and one month back and 2-4 weeks to fix so can be up to 3 months Without phone and your Warranty still running

Go post office. The staffs said might need take up to 1 month when got flight to China.. Omg.

bladez87

dunno issit need wait until sat then they fly to sg.

seems like their trend is sat fly, sun/ mon reach, mon deliver.

likely got ups label liao. but they nv update the status.
still no updates.
sibei sian if miss this week's shipment

Anything_Whatever

Check with UPS... you will be surprised their parcel service is cheaper than SingPost and also much faster.... almost like they still have daily flights in and out of China. If you send today, maybe next Tuesday or Wednesday might reach Finer office. Just give UPS an enquiry call... No harm

SingPost is with DHL... very limited flights and SingPost quotes are basically DHL rates.
When I asked them why wait one month.... they said by ship :eek::eek:

Hardcor3Zoner

Oh nos....... My k30 pro zoom suddenly turn off after i just browse brave browser.... now cannot switch on.... plug charger no light..... press power + up button or - button also nothing happen..... sway sia..... manybe i encountered abt 3 time it reboot by itself during miui 11 are a sign...:o.. anyone got any reviving method? if not i need sent back finer liaoz sucks

hey bro, did u enable or disable miui optimisation when the crash happens?
Im using brave browser too, mines k30p zoom with miui 12.
Just wanted to know if the optimisation has to do with it.

wadsad

last week is saturday clear hk custom, then sunday fly to sg, monday deliver.

so likely see same trend tml night. i hope. :s13:

bladez87

last week is saturday clear hk custom, then sunday fly to sg, monday deliver.

so likely see same trend tml night. i hope. :s13:
but your item already reached UPS before Sat right?
my concern is that if it reached UPS after the Sat cut off, we have to wait 1 more week...
cant believe my wife's k30 already reached even though i ordered it much later.

Nakedtoes

hey bro, did u enable or disable miui optimisation when the crash happens?
Im using brave browser too, mines k30p zoom with miui 12.
Just wanted to know if the optimisation has to do with it.

enable... cause when disable... some setting gone... keyboard also will change to sogo . one... but i guess mine is hardware issue... cause got reboot 2 or 3 times liaoz..

Nakedtoes

but your item already reached UPS before Sat right?
my concern is that if it reached UPS after the Sat cut off, we have to wait 1 more week...
cant believe my wife's k30 already reached even though i ordered it much later.

now is like the warehouse... the date near to 18th june sale all jamed up and at the back of the warehouse.. then new parcel come in... put in front... then when they want to clear they also clear the front one first..:(

wadsad

update liao no scared. :s13:

now with ups at hongkong. tonight clear depart custom, tml fly, monday receive. :s13:

bladez87

update liao no scared. :s13:

now with ups at hongkong. tonight clear depart custom, tml fly, monday receive. :s13:
OK... Later I check. I have 2 parcels from 2 accounts. Donno if they will last mile together

Baroness

Anyone feels that the vibration mode is super weak? I can't feel it at all when placed in my pocket. Anyway to adjust the intensity without rooting?

Posted from PCWX using Redmi K30 Pro Zoom Edition

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.