[OFFICIAL - GE2020] Sengkang GRC discussions

Quala98

Are u guys worried that on Friday at the election center, we are told by officials that election is canceled for us cos of this SJW? For me, this worry is very real

Sent from A Place Away From You using GAGT

Stealth_PL

Question for SK residents who had wanted to vote for WP on Friday, will the latest news change how you vote?

For me, nothing has changed. It's OK if more votes swing in favor of PAP, but I would be really angry and disappointed if the team is disqualified for this and I'm not able to exercise my right to vote. :mad:

Posted from PCWX using HD1900

Still wp we need jamus in the parliament.. if she is convicted of any crime they can have a by election for her district..

Baddieko

Only bankrupts will be disqualified.

Even if she is convicted is long later and pay fine at most.

ussr_1991

Still wp we need jamus in the parliament.. if she is convicted of any crime they can have a by election for her district..

No need la, Halimah resign also no BE. 4 ppl district then the Sengkang Central ward will be rotated by Jamus and 2 other guys lor.

No minority in SK GRC is also not an issue. Halimah was the only miniority before she resigned and become President

Sibei_lowprofile

By election for GRC can only be called if all members vacate the GRC. That’s why there was no by election for Tanjong Pagar when ah gong passed away, and no by election when Halimah became President.

Shion

Senior Mentor
Young uni graduates who just step out into society or undergraduates are idealistic, and will also want govt to help them secure jobs during this crisis.

They have not gone to workplace and got displaced by FTs, so will not understand why people support opposition.

by the time they realize...abit late le ?

blurwulf

I think this police report is jus to make Sengkang voters think twice b4 voting for wp....
Sengkang voters also need to think twice if they still want pap to run the area...
So far i can see they don't have any plan for SK. Til now they only promise u a new town council, some childcare, senior centres and shelters, the usual stuff, just throw in and cramp up all in the limited space in the area....
If this is what the SK residents want, then go ahead give them the support.

Sent from My Butthole using GAGT

vaxvms

feeling disgusting abt SG politic

no wonder my frds all rather disqualified themselves from voting rights

MichealScott

feeling disgusting abt SG politic

no wonder my frds all rather disqualified themselves from voting rights
Which country's politics not disgusting one? I think SG one ok alr..

Sent from Stamford Bridge using GAGT

Aquarius81

Sengkang voters also need to think twice if they still want pap to run the area...
So far i can see they don't have any plan for SK. Til now they only promise u a new town council, some childcare, senior centres and shelters, the usual stuff, just throw in and cramp up all in the limited space in the area....
If this is what the SK residents want, then go ahead give them the support.

Sent from My Butthole using GAGT

No thank you to PAY AND PAY.

By the way blurwulf, enjoy your day as Keyboard warrior :s8:

haremdevil

the police report is just PAP IBs trying to distract the rising of WP in SK...
goes to show...SK is really a tight contest...
SK ppl...don't falter...Jamus is 100% better than NCM who is just an army-yes man...

vaxvms

the police report is just PAP IBs trying to distract the rising of WP in SK...
goes to show...SK is really a tight contest...
SK ppl...don't falter...Jamus is 100% better than NCM who is just an army-yes man...

actually NCM is a nice guy when he is in force
bo ta bo chi ask him go play politic u think he like
of cos he himself also know jamus is better than him in term of paper or speech

so now SK is true blue sinkie vs new citizen

is now or never!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my frds staying SK all kenna AMK GRC

Nevereatrice

Alot of minority voters in sk. They got the data that's why they attack the reechaeekistan

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.