[OFFICIAL - GE2020] Sengkang GRC discussions

runforyourlife

Ts4C7pW.jpg

The team, chair and Sec gen, standing with the offender. Just the presence alone takes courage.

lcyt89

Not sure why is there a sudden surge of noise in this thread.

My stance is clear. The issues in Sengkang remains a problem. This is regardless of Raeesah Khan's issue.

Not voting for WP doesn't mean I should reward PAP with a vote.

s0tong

Not sure why is there a sudden surge of noise in this thread.

My stance is clear. The issues in Sengkang remains a problem. This is regardless of Raeesah Khan's issue.

Not voting for WP doesn't mean I should reward PAP with a vote.

Means what. Void vote?

iacnij

GRC = vote for party not candidate.

Don't use that as a fake excuse for your already decided party.

Erm if I vote her team in , mean vote for her in lei

As per what wp say, she will be a voice for us .. Erm do u want a person who are thinking that the majority Chinese are oppressing the minority

Are you endorsing her views?
Just my POV ..

haremdevil

SK ppl...look at the bigger picture...

a recognized acclaimed economist vs an army-yes-man...
who had the quality to move SG Inc to a better future...an army-yes-man who only known how to fly airplane...or an economist with stellar academics and impressive CVs...

WTS008

As per what wp say, she will be a voice for us .. Erm do u want a person who are thinking that the majority Chinese are oppressing the minority

Just my POV ..

You think she lead WP meh??

haremdevil

Just my POV ..
putting words in her mouth...
character assassination in a subtlety way...
no where in her statement say majority chinese are oppressing the minority...
u are the closet racist that need to be point out...

I already ss your post and planning to send to WP and her for defamation...

LLiipp

Lets say Voted WP in, due to the law she is proven guilty and jailed. Terminated as MP. Still no by-election. WP still can prove themselves without her.

Better still, let her prove herself in her personal capacity.

Which ever the case, just follow our hearts and choose u want the white pill (matrix illusions of blissful society) or the blue pill ( for the harsh truth and transparency).

WuRenJi

Come on PAP... u can do better...
More character assassination please..
GE not doing that is very boring and PAP cannot win...
Hahaha...

Clean Fight....

Eggandkaya

Amin if he stayed in Woodlands ward, I would definitely tell people not vote for him. He is a populist and dangerous, act a lot. Depend on how you look at it, he can be a 0.5xIvan Lim, or 3xIvan Lim. This guy is a fake, can fake very well. My obversation of his MP work in Woodlands all these years. OYK is good, and with heart at the right place. NSP too weak anyway. I remember OYK reminding his own party of creating too much election damages that might be hard to mend at the height of last election. My concern is PAP having too many of their candidates that inner core are actually Ivan Lim.

When I look at this person, I think he gives off bad vibes.

He is someone who can be more than a 2 headed snake. You are right. He is dangerous.

Coutinho_#23

Just my POV ..

Just feel u very petty, she alr made her points that she wants better treatment for her minorities group. If u dun like can dun vote for wp. No one forcing u, and since u like that then just vote pap. If in sk no improvement then dun complain becoz u choose the team that u think can help u develop the area and speak up for u. Likewise anything u dun like about the Govt like their policies, also dun kpkb becoz u gave them the vote and right to do that. 為了一個人和她的statements, 而不想投工人黨 , damn funny u. Is like u got a weak team member and u decide to give him or her up instead of supporting and becoming a stronger team.
If u like that sry bro, u won’t go far in life just like those Malaysia politics, only own race matter the rest f care

batniss

Just my POV ..

Excuses say excuses dont accuse me of endorsing it.

blurwulf

Was anyone there?

GE2020: Sengkang residents concerned about jobs and development of town, says Ng Chee Meng

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...c-pap-ng-chee-meng-jobs-town-council-12903558
See lah. All talk about jobs and town council, no mention of any development plan for the area. Job market is a national issue, not sengkang issue. And town council? Which estate don't have a town council?
Told u all already, they don't a plan for SK. Vote wisely!

Sent from My Butthole using GAGT

only_lonely

:s12:
Every Singaporean must watch this video before going to the polls

copy & paste this link in browser tr.im/election-democracy
We have no democracy yet in family, company, society, country. Its due to our mindset like the guy said. We believed that gov is helping us, we trust gov.
As long as majority has this mindset then the one ruling party will be here.
Its mindset issue. It take times, but if media is controlled by ruling party to brain wash everybody that gov is really helping us, then it takes more yrs.
Waking up people and force everybody mindset changed needa a big revolution. Its painful exercises if u read history.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.