[OFFICIAL - GE2020] Sengkang GRC discussions

MichealScott

Worked as counting agent before. You put cross put tick draw circle all will still be accepted. Even u put I hate you they will count as you vote for them as I have seen before. As long as it's within the box and never cross to opponent box. Cross out of the box abit then tio void liao even though your intention is clear
Oohhhh very nice info thanks. You shld create a thread to inform all the jokers in EDMW

Sent from Stamford Bridge using GAGT

tidalstorm

If I am in the q but becos of long q, the polling centre close. How ah? My polling centre 》60 voters for few hours liao

ctstalin

Although the queue might look long, they actually move quite fast. At least for the voting center that I went to vote lah

icebleue

If I am in the q but becos of long q, the polling centre close. How ah? My polling centre 》60 voters for few hours liao

Follow your timing lo... if not go 630pm?
Sick coming at 7pm... sporeans being kiasu and kiasi sure already finished voting by then.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.