[OFFICIAL - GE2020] Sengkang GRC discussions

Sotooong

V weird how come so imbalance, heard so many are chop chop one.. what happen to palm view school?

eclipsemints

Hope all dulan n vote WP

tumblr_oyjr5dP9ax1w10247o1_400.gif

derrickgoh

i think many pro puppies elderly in the morning, so wan reduce young vote at night and increase chance of pet store winning
No lor. Not many PGs. Cos don’t forget the PG got priority queue. So most will kan cheong go market first. Later then go & cut queue.

Newtype_com

Wah until 10pm still queuing, not scared evening got dengue mozzie???

Imagine tio dengue + Wuhan virus when queuing to vote lol

Stuffed

The queue situation probably reflects the state of the estate planning? Having very dense housing with little facilities and open spaces (for polling stations to be set up).

kl39717

Pretty sure the voting distribution cock up. Cant be everyone reporting long Q in a lot of places but my house downstairs empty for 2-3hrs liao. Even afternoon I go nan chiau is also immediate walk through not even 5mins done already. But similar venue nan chiau while mine is walk through, there's a extremely long Q going on as well but dunno for what sia.

yandaoprius

So now is mix both shn and sick people with the normal healthy people in the queue ?

I saw downstairs my polling station those officers already wearing the protective gear Liao .

derrickgoh

The queue situation probably reflects the state of the estate planning? Having very dense housing with little facilities and open spaces (for polling stations to be set up).
Lol. Shows how well u know the area. The question should be why so many ppl are cramped up there when other nearby areas are swatting flies.

Pikasso

Compassvale sec school no queue. Staff in normal gear.

Compassvale primary school lagi no queue.
Staff in full protective gear.

couch.potato

only 1 primary school selected as polling station in seng kang ??

Rivervale primary at my area also. But no queue...
I’m a stone’s throw away from that school, my estate got own polling station... maybe the Palmview there Cus is 2 condo, so no estate station... but it’s weird still la

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.