[OFFICIAL - GE2020] Sengkang GRC discussions

couch.potato

Check out the HWZ thread on Sengkang airspace, might have a lot of aircraft noise pollution near your future flat.

Actually usually is during ppl working hours la
I wfh one, kena v jialat
But got Seasons de lah, sometimes don’t have until u forget the airbase exist, then some days Everyday have and sibeh loud.

bingsoh

Wah just now pass by sengkang mrt, can see the people there really walk got wind sia

thisismymuglife

Proud to be part of the grc to make history. Stayed here for 20 years... was briefly under wp for 2 years and then back to pap. Hope the wp will prove themselves worthy in parliament and continue to bring Singapore to greater heights!

edmwftw

Did WP do a thank you round about today in SK?
Didn't see or hear from their vehicles at all.

Today so shack how to thank. Voters watch til 5AM shiok shiok at home

I believe candidates and volunteers after wrap up might be already late morning.

Likely is tomorrow la.

They are humans too and deserves a well-earned rest after a hard-fought 9 days campaign with many sacrifices and paying a high price just to get another GRC: https://streamable.com/zvxxoo

Bus555

Will they change all the SK blocks no & the one at the carpark entrance signages to corresponds with the other AHTC areas?

vaxvms

today really IB all out chut all their anger

can tell from pro-pap frd posts also.....b4 GE not a single posts on social media
today all start posting haha

eclipsemints

vByeYvU.jpg

LINK

Does this mean no case?

Read the headline properly. Someone poh mata on the press release that PAP put out accusing raeash and police found that press release not offensive.

PrataKosong

Check out the HWZ thread on Sengkang airspace, might have a lot of aircraft noise pollution near your future flat.
Still better than Punggol.

If you stay at Punggol right under the flight path of the F15 jets, your windows will start shaking every morning from 8am onwards every couple of hours. Last flight usually around 8pm.

Those staying at Punggol will know what I mean. Sengkang is nothing compared to Punggol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.