Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

BeyondTheSky

这个说法是对的。

但是由于我不是靠这个赚钱的,所以我比较有选择性。看一个人的八字基本上可以了解这个人的心术,让你衡量是不是要帮这个人。有时不是一定要给他做风水布局,可能是借机点化一些盲点。

recently I help to see a friend's friend house. He moved to a new house and seek my advice. after I see the new house, look at his bazi and understanding his motivation, I know this guy is going to the wrong path and I turned down his request.

Shifu, i'm going to the right path, no wrong motivation or any exposing motive :o
help me improve my FS to be useful for humanity please :s12::s12:

hi all !
had a very filling long weekend.. recharge my mood a bit.. hahaha.
today primary one Registration day for phase 2C,, the P1-IS system failed me :(

New Eden

Shifu, i'm going to the right path, no wrong motivation or any exposing motive
:o
help me improve my FS to be useful for humanity please
:s12:
:s12:

hi all !
today primary one Registration day for phase 2C,, the P1-IS system failed me
:(

But tuv shu shu said he dont want to see edmwers home for the fear of sexposure. I got ask him :(

Maybe my 心术不正 also :(

sugaricing83

I also hate to study. Never had good grades after primary school. I like to think that i am more street smart than book smart to console myself. Lol.

Never fated to be in CS cos of my half past six grades.

I actually don't like to study. But I felt I have to follow a certain "mould" which is to be perfect even every aspect in order to be liked and accepted. So these sort of change who am I and what am I. If only then, I don't try to fit into a "mould" I will be different, however, I will get even more hate

New Eden

这个说法是对的。

但是由于我不是靠这个赚钱的,所以我比较有选择性。看一个人的八字基本上可以了解这个人的心术,让你衡量是不是要帮这个人。有时不是一定要给他做风水布局,可能是借机点化一些盲点。

recently I help to see a friend's friend house. He moved to a new house and seek my advice. after I see the new house, look at his bazi and understanding his motivation, I know this guy is going to the wrong path and I turned down his request.

Actually is true.. i got very offended by my friend asking for free resources at my expense all for his wealth purpose. He is top class worshipper of money. Everything about money :s22:

I go temple light candle make wish only a few things:

合家平安
增强智慧
病卷远离

With this 3 things and a bit of luck, confirm got ability to make money.

TUV2008

But tuv shu shu said he dont want to see edmwers home for the fear of sexposure. I got ask him :(

Maybe my 心术不正 also :(

Not you 心術不正。only I cannot see light, 见光死!

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

TUV2008

Shifu, i'm going to the right path, no wrong motivation or any exposing motive :o
help me improve my FS to be useful for humanity please :s12::s12:

hi all !
today primary one Registration day for phase 2C,, the P1-IS system failed me :(

Since you already on the right path with good motivation, then I believe you no need Fengshui can also cruise to success.

BeyondTheSky

Since you already on the right path with good motivation, then I believe you no need Fengshui can also cruise to success.

but i need double triple assurance and the pro to confirm that i'm good and on the right track ba..:s13: is it because i no chiobu spotted.. :(

TUV2008

Actually is true.. i got very offended by my friend asking for free resources at my expense all for his wealth purpose. He is top class worshipper of money. Everything about money :s22:

I go temple light candle make wish only a few things:

合家平安
增强智慧
病卷远离

With this 3 things and a bit of luck, confirm got ability to make money.

I would say going after money is ok if it is legitimate way, the case I encounter before the guy has some bad intention so I feel uncomfortable to help him.

And the interesting thing is his Bazi and his house 流年 all pointing to the same direction so I can sense he is going to be in deep trouble.

真的是冥冥中自有定数。

Dogz

这个说法是对的。

What is 心术不正?is it 贪财无厌?有钱就金屋藏娇?:D

New Eden

I would say going after money is ok if it is legitimate way, the case I encounter before the guy has some bad intention so I feel uncomfortable to help him.

And the interesting thing is his Bazi and his house 流年 all pointing to the same direction so I can sense he is going to be in deep trouble.

Yeah usually like that also better not to advice. Later blame you for it..

Seems like majority of people wont do well next year. Im a bit worried too.

theufw

真的是冥冥中自有定数。

Omy. If doing bad things better nt encourage ba

TUV2008

See your reply very gek sim :(

why no job change gek sim? then what about those jobless how?

At this challenging time stay on the current job is better than going into a new environment...做生不如做熟。

I think those of you who are currently got a stable job must feel how lucky you are...很多世修来的福报!

Dogz

贪财没有错,但是如果是用不正当的手段我去帮他不是助纣为虐?:o

What i encountered is this ex colleague everyday want to be boss. Join MLM, lose alot of money in SCAM (simi gold coin investment), everytime seeking quick money scheme. Everytime pull people to join, saying “你一辈子想打工吗?”

他空劫对照财福线,told him better 踏踏实实赚钱,毕竟刚成家不久。Then jitao bo reply from him liao... :s13:

打工就这么差吗?东家不打还可打西家。赚的钱也比较稳定。

Bishio

Yea now got stable job is good
Try to upgrade during this period I guess

Shifu this Year 2H will be worst than 1H ?
Now we are in 2H.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.