Yea now got stable job is good
Try to upgrade during this period I guess
Shifu this Year 2H will be worst than 1H ?
Now we are in 2H.....
Q3 the metal months will be better for you, please take full advantage.
Now we are in 2H.....
But tuv shu shu said he dont want to see edmwers home for the fear of sexposure. I got ask him![]()
Maybe my 心术不正 also![]()
Q3 the metal months will be better for you, please take full advantage.
Shifu how can I take full advantage?
Now we are in 2H.....
What i encountered is this ex colleague everyday want to be boss. Join MLM, lose alot of money in SCAM (simi gold coin investment), everytime seeking quick money scheme. Everytime pull people to join, saying “你一辈子想打工吗?”
他空劫对照财福线,told him better 踏踏实实赚钱,毕竟刚成家不久。Then jitao bo reply from him liao...
打工就这么差吗?东家不打还可打西家。赚的钱也比较稳定。
it simply means those months are favourable for you... so need to take more proactive approach, take risk, go in full gear with no fear.
anyone reply u for the jobs i sent u?
why no job change gek sim? then what about those jobless how?
At this challenging time stay on the current job is better than going into a new environment...做生不如做熟。
I think those of you who are currently got a stable job must feel how lucky you are...很多世修来的福报!
why no job change gek sim? then what about those jobless how?
At this challenging time stay on the current job is better than going into a new environment...做生不如做熟。
I think those of you who are currently got a stable job must feel how lucky you are...很多世修来的福报!
When will i have chance to change jod?![]()
What i encountered is this ex colleague everyday want to be boss. Join MLM, lose alot of money in SCAM (simi gold coin investment), everytime seeking quick money scheme. Everytime pull people to join, saying “你一辈子想打工吗?”
他空劫对照财福线,told him better 踏踏实实赚钱,毕竟刚成家不久。Then jitao bo reply from him liao...
打工就这么差吗?东家不打还可打西家。赚的钱也比较稳定。
Hmnn no wor
but i need double triple assurance and the pro to confirm that i'm good and on the right track ba..is it because i no chiobu spotted..

I looking at 2021...tis yr just lun and hopefully vaccine come out![]()
you deserve to be served by a chiobu master not lao uncle like me...
https://www.facebook.com/fengshui.masterpaw
Our age very difficult liao.![]()
not everyone is suitable to be big boss one.
i always got friends who tell me those quick money scheme. hear until sian
i don't think your age is the disadvantage, most of our workforce are aging and for your age is considered quite good, with good amount of experience while not over-qualified.
Unlike many jobless PMET at the age 45-60 one will be real challenge.
Like that how ? I no direction already.
This covid19 crisis really ....
Yesterday go city walk around, alot shops KO