New Eden

Like that how ? I no direction already.

This covid19 crisis really ....

Yesterday go city walk around, alot shops KO

Yeah i went to coffee shops, many also shut down. Only popular stalls remain.

Actually once covid over and if you still have cash on hand, got plenty of opportunities..

New Eden

i already said many times this crisis is the end of the road here... more will close shop, more will tio pok.... no more such thing as long term plan, everything is only up to the end of the day or tomorrow.... no need to plan for anything beyond that.

But im planning till end 2020. And already looking at 2021 liao..

dannytan87

What i encountered is this ex colleague everyday want to be boss. Join MLM, lose alot of money in SCAM (simi gold coin investment), everytime seeking quick money scheme. Everytime pull people to join, saying “你一辈子想打工吗?”

他空劫对照财福线,told him better 踏踏实实赚钱,毕竟刚成家不久。Then jitao bo reply from him liao... :s13:

打工就这么差吗?东家不打还可打西家。赚的钱也比较稳定。

i know of some1 use his saving to open shop, is like rent areas for other people to sell their stuff..... at cinelasure.... just break even nia...... but he just wanna become boss and collect money.....

-------------

bazi wealth god is a sense of interest, or profitability, but it does not know exact details on how to get the profit.....its also execution, physical countables(opposite of resource, theorical ideals of supposedly how it should be like)

wealth many but self weak is see many areas that can profit but trying to one person dabble, swallow everything.... no output the wealth does not reach the person.... dunnoe exactly how to get the profitable market.....despite seeing a market for it.......

strong self no wealth, dun see any market analysis, no target market, no idea what is the market or where is the profit, but have many people to follow.....

self is the idea of leverage, together, and team execution.... its about undirected self effort more than market sense..... wealth is market sense, directed effort..... self useful like discourse, understanding through exchanges, and team work..... wealth useful like market sense, opportunity, directed feedback from real world, feedback from market, feedback from telltale sign from many real world aspects......

New Eden

Bro is wanna be big boss ownself open business

But his ideas always copy ppl one lol

Copy people no wrong. Sometimes the difference is just simply your service attitude and if towkay, how you treat your staffs with the right balance of discipline and rewards.

Treat your men like your own sons and they will follow you to the deepest valley.

dannytan87

i think wealth and output are mixed up easily when it comes to making money.......

output no wealth is 劳碌辛苦钱

wealth with no output is see many opportunities, but the steps feels missing, like how to solve the manpower issue, how to solve the delivery issue, though see a market for it....

wealth is things that has no connection to you but you can see to gain something from them..... feedback from external things, 身外物

output is your own idea of how things are, 我身之物.... its a skills, idea, make, produce, but it does not care how the market feel back..... and thinks of how the market feedback from their own pov..... its idealistic because its the ideals of the mind..... to critic the difference from mind and the actual event....

wealth is not the ideals of the mind, but the accept the event, its not the mind that matters, but how the world accept, to fit to the world, pragmatic.....

------

wealth is what the event actually means, no judgement.... output is what the event actually when wrong, judge and correct it........

New Eden

i think wealth and output are mixed up easily when it comes to making money.......

output no wealth is 劳碌辛苦钱

wealth with no output is see many opportunities, but the steps feels missing, like how to solve the manpower issue, how to solve the delivery issue, though see a market for it....

wealth is things that has no connection to you but you can see to gain something from them..... feedback from external things, 身外物

output is your own idea of how things are, 我身之物.... its a skills, idea, make, produce, but it does not care how the market feel back..... and thinks of how the market feedback from their own pov..... its idealistic because its the ideals of the mind..... to critic the difference from mind and the actual event....

wealth is not the ideals of the mind, but the accept the event, its not the mind that matters, but how the world accept, to fit to the world, pragmatic.....

------

wealth is what the event actually means, no judgement.... output is what the event actually when wrong, judge and correct it........

I think i belong to "output no wealth" category. I have to work 4x harder than people to earn same amount 😭😭😭😭

dannytan87

I think i belong to "output no wealth" category. I have to work 4x harder than people to earn same amount 😭😭😭😭

output dun care what is the market feedback, they have a rough idea, but is not the main concern, output will say its the skills that matters, the product will speak for itself..... it can be arrogance at times.....

wealth dun care what skills, as long the market demand like it than it is good... market dun like it the skills is not apprioriate..... note its about apprioriate for the market anot.... wealth does not judge a skill is useful or useless, good or bad.... its the actual execution from market feedback that matters.....

there are exception to this, steve job, his output does not care market feedback, they make what they think is there best product, perfect flawless, output ideals...... and tell the market what they need...... not the market them what to make....

output can be disconnected from market, like eccentric craftsmen that makes perfect product, but scold the buyers for not appreciated his skills, ideals and creation....

New Eden

output dun care what is the market feedback, they have a rough idea, but is not the main concern, output will say its the skills that matters, the product will speak for itself..... it can be arrogance at times.....

wealth dun care what skills, as long the market demand like it than it is good... market dun like it the skills is not apprioriate..... note its about apprioriate for the market anot.... wealth does not judge a skill is useful or useless, good or bad.... its the actual execution from market feedback that matters.....

there are exception to this, steve job, his output does not care market feedback, they make what they think is there best product, perfect flawless, output ideals...... and tell the market what they need...... not the market them what to make....

output can be disconnected from market, like eccentric craftsmen that makes perfect product, but scold the buyers for not appreciated his skills, ideals and creation....

Eh that is true... i think i belong to this category. If do mainstream products maybe i wont feel so labourious :s13:

Dont know when can i change my mentality. I find it hard to go against my principles :s22:

blurblur123

Copy people no wrong. Sometimes the difference is just simply your service attitude and if towkay, how you treat your staffs with the right balance of discipline and rewards.

Treat your men like your own sons and they will follow you to the deepest valley.

Please la he asked my dad to sell house so he can open a shop to sell handphone casing. What employees? Lol

TUV2008

I think i belong to "output no wealth" category. I have to work 4x harder than people to earn same amount ����

你是身強財弱,但是你講的是對的,你食傷得令,只是可惜幾個大運都不帶財。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Asphodeli

It's true, I'm the uncle that sell Cai png. No like my Cai png, you go other stalls lor! :s22:

Posted from PCWX using MI 9 Lite

Dududu

Please la he asked my dad to sell house so he can open a shop to sell handphone casing. What employees? Lol

Huh? He siao uh. Open handphone cover shop need to sell hse meh? Now hor, customers rather shop online got more variety and cheaper. I also get my phone casing online. The thing is the market has so many sellers selling hp cover, will he be able to get customers bo. Sekali no customers

Dududu

What i encountered is this ex colleague everyday want to be boss. Join MLM, lose alot of money in SCAM (simi gold coin investment), everytime seeking quick money scheme. Everytime pull people to join, saying “你一辈子想打工吗?”

他空劫对照财福线,told him better 踏踏实实赚钱,毕竟刚成家不久。Then jitao bo reply from him liao... :s13:

打工就这么差吗?东家不打还可打西家。赚的钱也比较稳定。

My sis got frens who are like that de. Join mlm. And hor, some of her frens like to recommend her things but is non mlm. 破财 frens

orbvius

这个说法是对的。

但是由于我不是靠这个赚钱的,所以我比较有选择性。看一个人的八字基本上可以了解这个人的心术,让你衡量是不是要帮这个人。有时不是一定要给他做风水布局,可能是借机点化一些盲点。

recently I help to see a friend's friend house. He moved to a new house and seek my advice. after I see the new house, look at his bazi and understanding his motivation, I know this guy is going to the wrong path and I turned down his request.
Buy house also can have wrong path?

I can only think of convenience of xiao san or open part time mahjong parlor as wrong path tbh :eek:

Sent from cat basket using GAGT

blurblur123

Huh? He siao uh. Open handphone cover shop need to sell hse meh? Now hor, customers rather shop online got more variety and cheaper. I also get my phone casing online. The thing is the market has so many sellers selling hp cover, will he be able to get customers bo. Sekali no customers

exactly lor. dun tell me this is a new idea in 2018 :s13:

somemore open shop at bugis, pushcart tt kind one.

need 200k? really BS gao gao.

blurblur123

Buy house also can have wrong path?

I can only think of convenience of xiao san or open part time mahjong parlor as wrong path tbh :eek:

if overleverage or house itself got other issues, u pay until pok gai :(

orbvius

exactly lor. dun tell me this is a new idea in 2018 :s13:

somemore open shop at bugis, pushcart tt kind one.

need 200k? really BS gao gao.
Bugis got a few good shops right? Quite suicidal tbh

If really want to open at bugis I will rent fixed table at coworking space, maybe also a 'cabinet' there and one of those cube in bj, drive via word of mouth tbh

dannytan87

RW strong self has very strong fear of missing out..... they dunnoe exactly what they want exactly as in a specific end goal, they also dun want to be different from their peers, friends...... that is why they easy to brainwash or will brainwash others.....

RW is very good at mimicking others, or pickup others subtle behaviours.... thats why they are good at networking when RW is useful.... they dunnoe what exactly they want, but they see their friend, their feelings is always friend are always slightly better than them, better in what way? everyway..... they will try to replicate what their friend do... they see friend as what, they want what...friends wife also will find similar pattern.... and then will show friend, hey i got a similar product.....

RW also can brainwash with 三人成虎 drop names, my friend is XXX millionaire, and he say he do his testimonial..... influence with "experience" from others.... also will 人云亦云.... from friend sell 100pcs, then become 10000pcs, then become 10 million.......

RW feels like very close friend, familiar person, close the RW is replicating your behaviour......

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.