Mini USB Desktop Fish Tank

JadeWalter

mai cruel lah.
put those fancy shrimps (some glow in the dark one) with aquatic plant better.

KnightDroid

Saw this and suddenly feel like buying 2 goldfish to put in my office on my table ... at least got some life.

What u guys think of this fish tank ? cool right ?

58478b9835a76d490d35e068-3-large.jpg

58478b9835a76d490d35e068-14-large.jpg

58478b9835a76d490d35e068-2-large.jpg

Description
Show Less
Mini USB LCD Desktop Lamp Light Fish Tank Aquarium LED Clock

Features:
Creative design, multi-functions, and reliable quality.
Mini fish tank with running water (recirculation).
The water stored in the fish tank can be running circularly that fresh air can be provided for the fishes living in the fish tank.
Hold about 1.5L of water.
Come with decorative pebbles, an artificial plant, and a USB connector.
Adjustable overhead LED light and multicolor LED interior lights under water.
2 switches are used for turning on/off the LED light and switching the water pump on/off.
6 modes of tranquil nature sounds, like sounds of frogs, sounds of bird, sunds of water, etc.
Backlighting LCD display is featured with alarm clock, calendar, time, date, temperature, and snooze.
Dual compartment desk organizer or pen holder for setting pens, rulers, etc.
A great unique and unusual gift for your friends.
Note: the moving water is powered by USB power. It will be running after you connecting the USB cable to PC.

Specifications:
Color: Black
Material: Plastic(main) and Metal
Batteries: 3 * AA batteries (not included) for LCD
USB Power: DC 5V for the Fish tank's pump and lighting
LED light: 6 white LEDs and 2 colour-changing LEDs
LCD display: Clock, Calendar, Alarm, Temperature
Sounds: sounds of frogs, sounds of bird, sunds of water, etc
Item size: 24 * 20 * 9.7cm
Item wight: 705g
Package size: 27.5 * 21 * 13.5cm
Package wight: 991g
Package including:
1 * USB Desktop Aquarium Fish Tank
1 * USB Cable
1 * Pack of Pebbles
1 * User Manual

Why is it so ? This one very small only leh, should be easy to clean and replace water mah

can use usb plug mah not neccessary have to connect to laptop

anyway can put 3 AA rechargable batteries

If your office is air-conditioned. Okay. Direct Sun will algae the tank in hours.

Due to the small size, any spike of parameters e.g. from the fish sai that you do not clear regularly will kill the fish, so you end up smelling the entire office space if it is Air-con.

AA batteries likely to die on you easily, should you proceed, pluck in a Lithium base USB charger to the tank, and make sure the charging cable is plug in. Something like a UPS setup, that will better the setup in case of power trip or power outage.

Gold fish eats a lot and motion a lot. So you will have hell of the time doing cleaning and water change. It takes only 1 water change to kill the fishes should chlorine level exceed acceptance limit. You will need at least a 1ft tank to properly grow the gold fish, suggest look at other fish type such as cardinal families.

HeiHeiHei

mai la, why torture goldfish put in such small tank. goldfish prefer colder water too. even betta need bigger tank. Go keep rcs or something else.

yongping79

my office no air con... and no direct sunlight ...

but i want goldfish ..... esp the round type ... like to see their body wiggling in the water... like very clumsy bbfa

Sai Baba

My fish tank is on its way ... later GPGT :D

my office no air con... and no direct sunlight ...

but i want goldfish ..... esp the round type ... like to see their body wiggling in the water... like very clumsy bbfa

Saw this and suddenly feel like buying 2 goldfish to put in my office on my table ... at least got some life.

What u guys think of this fish tank ? cool right ?

58478b9835a76d490d35e068-3-large.jpg

58478b9835a76d490d35e068-14-large.jpg

58478b9835a76d490d35e068-2-large.jpg

Description
Show Less
Mini USB LCD Desktop Lamp Light Fish Tank Aquarium LED Clock

Features:
Creative design, multi-functions, and reliable quality.
Mini fish tank with running water (recirculation).
The water stored in the fish tank can be running circularly that fresh air can be provided for the fishes living in the fish tank.
Hold about 1.5L of water.
Come with decorative pebbles, an artificial plant, and a USB connector.
Adjustable overhead LED light and multicolor LED interior lights under water.
2 switches are used for turning on/off the LED light and switching the water pump on/off.
6 modes of tranquil nature sounds, like sounds of frogs, sounds of bird, sunds of water, etc.
Backlighting LCD display is featured with alarm clock, calendar, time, date, temperature, and snooze.
Dual compartment desk organizer or pen holder for setting pens, rulers, etc.
A great unique and unusual gift for your friends.
Note: the moving water is powered by USB power. It will be running after you connecting the USB cable to PC.

Specifications:
Color: Black
Material: Plastic(main) and Metal
Batteries: 3 * AA batteries (not included) for LCD
USB Power: DC 5V for the Fish tank's pump and lighting
LED light: 6 white LEDs and 2 colour-changing LEDs
LCD display: Clock, Calendar, Alarm, Temperature
Sounds: sounds of frogs, sounds of bird, sunds of water, etc
Item size: 24 * 20 * 9.7cm
Item wight: 705g
Package size: 27.5 * 21 * 13.5cm
Package wight: 991g
Package including:
1 * USB Desktop Aquarium Fish Tank
1 * USB Cable
1 * Pack of Pebbles
1 * User Manual

Potential Goldfish killer.
Please don't put goldfish inside.
I beg you.
Please. :(:(:(:(

KnightDroid

wmNgM17.jpg

In a proper setup, full eco-system can be setup and well balance, everything will look lush-fully vibrant.

Too bad my photography skill sucks to the core....lol.
Anyway, its 1-2cm in actual size.

dnsfpl

gold fish? you must be kidding
they poop and poop
water will get dirty very fast

this kinda tank is only suitable for hardy fish
betta or a few guppies

MKfresh

Please don't do this. If want to rear please buy proper fish tank

Sent from 赶羚羊,草支摆 using GAGT

KnightDroid

6J2OrMZ.jpg

Whitsh are food. wheat food. blur blur are all shrimps babies, look carefully, you see an entire swamp there. Like I said, my photography skill sucks.

limpeh456

good for 3-5 colourful shrimp with java moss.

shrimp dun give much carbo load wan.

but the tap would rust/ugly in a short while

dnsfpl

why u all keep saying the goldfish will die ??? :(

never even give me chance

to keep gold fish healthy, you need a reasonable size tank with no gavel

cos you need to suck out their sai regularly

articland05

when fish grow too big liao how? throw away the fish or buy a bigger tank?

Sent from Motorola Dynatac 8000X using GAGT

KnightDroid

mai la, why torture goldfish put in such small tank. goldfish prefer colder water too. even betta need bigger tank. Go keep rcs or something else.

Actually you need to heater 28C in the tank. But space too constraint to put a heater.

Female one if have difficulty to menstruate will die on the spot.

Darkshadows

I once kept fishes for a period of time but as time goes by, I pity the fishes bcuz they are 'jailed' in this tank/pond and no matter how big/fanciful you do it, it's for the viewers pleasure but a torture to the fishes. Eventually, I stopped fish keeping.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.