theufw

I kena from an edmwer Shurei in 2018

Same situation she abit disabled but i didn’t discriminate
Everytime siamdiu with grp will invite her to drink for free
Help her with he divorce case the ex husband also edmwer and
Yeah when i returned to aus she still bothered to see me at changi

However she just kee siao one day and anyhow smear me duno is it because i rejected her physical advances or what but i very choosy one and not so 随便

Lucky years passed nv see nor hear from her again

I din know shurei was married lol.

Her nick rings a bell, defo saw her in a prev bazi thread b4

philipsony

Not all bad lah i made a few best pals
Like megabyte14, orangeaple, john hanley
Dragonblack qwerty2000 they are my highroller pals

Fun ones are like hiken, pikapika33, ragamuffin😋, wimm

Not all bad some legit crazy need to watch out only

you must be jin yandao
grow in the dark kkj

New Eden

Financial sector going to leetrench... 完了完了什么都完了....

TUV2008

Si beh Cham, all eat grass liao... If you heard what kee chiu said yesterday about our economy you know this time we are dua kee liao...

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

New Eden

秋冬多饥渴。。
:s22:

来了。。。
RXjYVuG.jpg

ccostagmont

Si beh Cham, all eat grass liao... If you heard what kee chiu said yesterday about our economy you know this time we are dua kee liao...

unker, prease donch spread fear!!!

Pearce

好马不吃回头草
Besides i now 修行

and i got to know an interesting xmm 23 years old knows yijing and same as me she also knows 鲁班书 magic

Singaporean?? Wow, 23 years old only.

Pearce

i chant zhunti zhou every morning one.

i dun want to use it to find love

i hope to find peace in heart. sth that i once achieved when i was a kid but no longer can get it.

It is hard to achieve peace in heart if you need to work or to earn money to survive.

You can only achieve peace in heart when you 心无挂碍

Pearce

Financial sector going to leetrench... 完了完了什么都完了....

Going means haven't right? Unless "has started"

Next Monday you see, 17th Aug, there's when the Tsunami wave begins (From May sim the astrologer)

TUV2008

unker, prease donch spread fear!!!

弟喂,做人阿甲阿甲就好!

不是我嚇人,你看看報紙新聞哪一個是好消息?裁員的裁員,跑路的跑路,倒閉的倒閉!

完蛋了!

Bishio

He say we lost the gain of past 3 yrs growth wor
Means our economy is now at 2016 lvls
But we are performing worst than HK now......

Anyways we always have room to grow!
Majulah singapura!

TUV2008

HK has the backing of china they won’t uplorry so easy. We are sandwiches between two large Muslim countries and always tio suan by them, 四面楚歌。

Even ah gong jump out from the graveyard also cannot save the day.

He say we lost the gain of past 3 yrs growth wor
Means our economy is now at 2016 lvls
But we are performing worst than HK now......

Anyways we always have room to grow!
Majulah singapura!

Dogz

HK has the backing of china they won’t uplorry so easy. We are sandwiches between two large Muslim countries and always tio suan by them, 四面楚歌。

Even ah gong jump out from the graveyard also cannot save the day.

I believe ah gong can still save the day if jump out :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.