Hi dailou

Me too

I is good person

马善被人骑 人善被人欺

This is my theme song

Maybe is ur theme too

yeah, too kind then some siao lang think they can make use of you

smear your reputation then act hypocrite in front of others.

these 5 years really crazy.

dannytan87

now she complain in fb that ppl backstab her or said she is too sensitive :s22:

dunno why this kind of ppl nv reflect. really disappointed.

treat her as friend but she treats me as a pawn.

the external world is a image in congruence to the internal world.....

外显一像,由内而发。。。。。

just like opposite palace, you do because the environment evokes you to do, let you have a reason to do......

blurblur123

Some ppl do lack of empathy. Just stay away from such person I guess. Waste energy and time to be affected by them
A lot of ppl can’t see themselves for who they are even they have a mirror. Hard truth. I guess this is just human

yeah. i did lose faith in ppl nowadays. :(

dannytan87

千千世界,万象形灭, 如梦幻泡影

有感没感, 有心而发, 由外而内, 由内而外

Rainowar

yeah, too kind then some siao lang think they can make use of you

smear your reputation then act hypocrite in front of others.

these 5 years really crazy.

I kena from an edmwer Shurei in 2018

Same situation she abit disabled but i didn’t discriminate
Everytime siamdiu with grp will invite her to drink for free
Help her with he divorce case the ex husband also edmwer and
Yeah when i returned to aus she still bothered to see me at changi

However she just kee siao one day and anyhow smear me duno is it because i rejected her physical advances or what but i very choosy one and not so 随便

Lucky years passed nv see nor hear from her again

blurblur123

I kena from an edmwer Shurei in 2018

Same situation she abit disabled but i didn’t discriminate
Everytime siamdiu with grp will invite her to drink for free
Help her with he divorce case the ex husband also edmwer and
Yeah when i returned to aus she still bothered to see me at changi

However she just kee siao one day and anyhow smear me duno is it because i rejected her physical advances or what but i very choosy one and not so 随便

Lucky years passed nv see nor hear from her again

tt why nowadays i dun meet anyone from here liao.

had enough le :(

Rainowar

tt why nowadays i dun meet anyone from here liao.

had enough le :(

Not all bad lah i made a few best pals
Like megabyte14, orangeaple, john hanley
Dragonblack qwerty2000 they are my highroller pals

Fun ones are like hiken, pikapika33, ragamuffin😋, wimm

Not all bad some legit crazy need to watch out only

Pearce

Fun ones are like hiken, pikapika33, ragamuffin��, wimm

Why ragamuffin got ��?

Didnt know shurei was married

New Eden

千千世界,万象形灭, 如梦幻泡影

有感没感, 有心而发, 由外而内, 由内而外

You said what i wanted to say earlier. But i scared lor sor so never type out..

Seems that you are very learnt in heart sutra..

blurblur123

Fun ones are like hiken, pikapika33, ragamuffin��, wimm

me is no friend chart :(

:s13: maybe i am the siao lang

dannytan87

You said what i wanted to say earlier. But i scared lor sor so never type out..

Seems that you are very learnt in heart sutra..

无我相,无人相,无众生相,无寿者相

受身无间永远不死,寿长乃无间地狱中之大劫。天罗地网,辰戌就是心中的无间地狱。

无法破象,repeat and repeat...... the long you live with the circumstance the more iteration it does.....

Kaypohji

U see pikapika in real life before ?!

Fun ones are like hiken, pikapika33, ragamuffin😋, wimm

blurblur123

无我相,无人相,无众生相,无寿者相

受身无间永远不死,寿长乃无间地狱中之大劫。天罗地网,辰戌就是心中的无间地狱。

无法破象,repeat and repeat...... the long you live with the circumstance the more iteration it does.....

diamond sutra is still the hardest to understand among all the sutra i studied :(

Rainowar

Thought you say she single again?

好马不吃回头草
Besides i now 修行

and i got to know an interesting xmm 23 years old knows yijing and same as me she also knows 鲁班书 magic

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.