Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

TUV2008

Shifu, then i wonder why my next destination will be education institution.

Is it considered govt in a way?

Education institute in SG are mostly consider as gahmen.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Kaypohji

I think private also same sometimes

Sometimes follow procedures is to cover backside
If ownself improvise without approval might get into trouble if something goes wrong

我觉得做官不是很好. Many red tapes. I cannot stand brainless instructions. Right or wrong, effective or ineffective also must follow to the dot. :s13:

Inb4 cannot eat grape say grape sour :(

Dogz

I started in January.
I procure products for clients like a sourcing agent. It's freelance.
Im currently overseas.

Yes, I have an associate whom does the preparations, I consult with clients and handle money.

We're planning to get a company started soon but business has been slow...very slow. LOTS OF COMPETITION. Lots of wasted time and effort too because of trust issues from the clients.

Things suddenly improved yesterday but my fingers are still crossed 🤞

I seem to find myself content and better with only a small circle of people but I find that is ridiculous in my line of work so I've made lots of changes to my overall self.

Would it sound ridiculous if I asked when will business start picking up the pace? I have a few ideas in mind that I would like to execute, but without capital I can't do much.

You are at your good decade luck. Next year will be better, this year 流年,小限,太岁宫 被忌入/冲。

Your 擎羊 also alone at 命宫,成为擎羊入庙 structure,you have strong never give up spirit and very stubborn, due to this 煞星擎羊 and 天梁,you do feel comfortable with small circle of people or even alone. You will always have something in mind for business, because you are strong at 纸上谈兵。But as said before, 生年忌 at 财帛宫,means earn difficult money.

theufw

Ok la gov good is stable pay n relatively stable job. Can see some real passionate pple there too. Im glad to b in gov.

theufw

:( still need to wait for 3 more years for my only good LP

My only gd lp is next yr or next next yr :(

Then ysk say money wise no change but I start having health issues. My father read for me tell me to b careful lol its downhill for me from there.

Edit: actually we know why. My hubby after this lp, the next next lp at his 50s will gg. If he gg no one take care of me liaoz. Me gg too :(

sugaricing83

Can read for me mah :o

You are at your good decade luck. Next year will be better, this year 流年,小限,太岁宫 被忌入/冲。

Your 擎羊 also alone at 命宫,成为擎羊入庙 structure,you have strong never give up spirit and very stubborn, due to this 煞星擎羊 and 天梁,you do feel comfortable with small circle of people or even alone. You will always have something in mind for business, because you are strong at 纸上谈兵。But as said before, 生年忌 at 财帛宫,means earn difficult money.

dannytan87

May be next life you born in ceca land...

My9xfaOl.jpg

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

when i grow up i wanna be a C*** grad.....

blurblur123

My only gd lp is next yr or next next yr :(

Then ysk say money wise no change but I start having health issues. My father read for me tell me to b careful lol its downhill for me from there.

Edit: actually we know why. My hubby after this lp, the next next lp at his 50s will gg. If he gg no one take care of me liaoz. Me gg too :(

:( please take good care of yrself :(

I also have to wait for my next luck cycle to be better.

jia you :)

seianko

theufw u will be fine. everyone will have weaker health as they age ; some more thanthe others.

Just be prepare for rainy days moreover.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.