Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

TUV2008

Vague = half bet?

其實很多外行人不知道其中的道理。

古人傳下他們的知識不是全部寫在古書上,很多命理學的知識都是一半在書一半口傳,他們這樣做的用意是只有真正可以學這些法門的人得到全部的知識, this is unlike in the modern world we have to record many things in details to pass to next generation. For example, If you teach someone how to do anesthesia, you can write in a book 50% of the methodology and keep the remaining by teaching in person, so you can observe if the person learning is for good or bad intention.

blurblur123

Vague = half bet?

其實很多外行人不知道其中的道理。

古人傳下他們的知識不是全部寫在古書上,很多命理學的知識都是一半在書一半口傳,他們這樣做的用意是只有真正可以學這些法門的人得到全部的知識, this is unlike in the modern world we have to record many things in details to pass to next generation. For example, If you teach someone how to do anesthesia, you can write in a book 50% of the methodology and keep the remaining by teaching in person, so you can observe if the person learning is for good or bad intention.

Actually i think certain predictions are like in a cycle

Coutinho_#23

Vague = half bet?

其實很多外行人不知道其中的道理。

No matter true or not, we shouldn’t be surprise what gonna happen.
Afterall, we humans did a lot of things to ruin this earth liao and also other 眾生.. those deceased definitely happier than us now suffering

blurblur123

Afterall, we humans did a lot of things to ruin this earth liao and also other 眾生.. those deceased definitely happier than us now suffering

Now they all jiak popcorn cheering :(

TUV2008

All the metaphysic prediction be it in Chinese or Indian are all astronomy based. Their results are always the same.

Coutinho_#23

All the metaphysic prediction be it in Chinese or Indian are all astronomy based. Their results are always the same.

Yeah based on astronomy.

Btw something unrelated.
moi scared 😱 become spirit medium, 家族(爸媽兩邊)有 6位可以跳童。我的 siblings 去算命佬說一個有哪吒保佑另外一個黑白無常。我也怕怕tio.. 父跳,母希望斷掉不遺傳..

有一次聽到鑼鼓聲,頭abit uneasy , (眉毛的中間 感覺很怪), I jitao walk far far away

TUV2008

Yeah based on astronomy.

Btw something unrelated.
moi scared � become spirit medium, 家族(爸媽兩邊)有 6位可以跳童。我的 siblings 去算命佬說一個有哪吒保佑另外一個黑白無常。我也怕怕tio.. 父跳,母希望斷掉不遺傳..

我看過你的八字屬於潤下格的破格。八字雖然偏陰,但是還不至於走跳童的路。

如果你本身不想,那么我建議你多接觸佛教的道場,一般比較陰的東西都進不了佛殿。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

ccostagmont

Yeah based on astronomy.

Btw something unrelated.
moi scared 😱 become spirit medium, 家族(爸媽兩邊)有 6位可以跳童。我的 siblings 去算命佬說一個有哪吒保佑另外一個黑白無常。我也怕怕tio.. 父跳,母希望斷掉不遺傳..

U got tattoo?

I see those pple.from temple one many many tattoo...

Coutinho_#23

U got tattoo?

I see those pple.from temple one many many tattoo...

Dun have. Mine is 家族開壇 not temple one.

Tattoo can means pictorial of gods .. or god wanna save them to be medium (coz medium a lot of things cannot do ) , so if cannot do means deter them from being a bad person ..

Coutinho_#23

我看過你的八字屬於潤下格的破格。八字雖然偏陰,但是還不至於走跳童的路。

如果你本身不想,那么我建議你多接觸佛教的道場,一般比較陰的東西都進不了佛殿。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

其實很難講,神明要也很難拒絕幾乎0.01%
小時候可能救了我一命,可能需要報答來救世。
我一個親戚50-60歲才跳.是時間的問題吧。
可能以後去別人的廟或 佛寺 volunteer help out

Rainowar

Yeah based on astronomy.

Btw something unrelated.

Friend u very interesting come back sg i want to meet u

blurblur123

soon going to have my first test next week :(

jia liat, i feel like i didn't prepare enough.

Bishio

Hi flood is confirmed polar ice caps melting

And the dam collapsing soon

Thats ticked off the checklist

Like everyone is waiting to see the 3 gorges dam to break ah....
But not yet!
Still holding the waters at bay!

blurblur123

One can never feel prepared enough ba
十年苦练,只为了台上一分钟 :(

yeah. was going through my tutorial qns.

didn't do well for this (is can pass la)

now thinking should i specialise in my masters...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.