Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

For what? U read this way?
Dont need to look at all 12 person to tell luck what
Anal-yst doesn't mean good

you don't match how to know she uses standard table or V1 or V2?:s22::s22:
anyway go by your way,can you tell more concrete things? like study until what level,do what job,married or not,how many kids,live what flat?

Iandao

要化煞必須以星性的五行來化,宜洩不宜制。

三碧屬木,一般用紅色的東西就可洩。除了紅包有點太過小,你可以考慮鋪一張紅地毯。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Hello shushu, can help me see when is a good day to sell house? :o

Rainowar

Break liao many lives will be lost wor
Mai zek ark ah
How u know design is flawed wor......experts say ah?

Bro is not abt zekark or not

刘伯温 大师的名声 at stake
Which one more important 10 million lives or our racial treasure’s reputation more important?

If the dam doesnt break means master liu is buey zun which means my qimendunjia buey zun
And if i buey zun 我就不用混了

This one u know impct how many people’s rice bowl not :(

New Eden

刘伯温 大师的名声 at stake
Which one more important 10 million lives or our racial treasure*********s reputation more important?

If the dam doesnt break means master liu is buey zun which means my qimendunjia buey zun
And if i buey zun 我就不用混了

This one u know impct how many people*********s rice bowl not
:(

No la not about rice bowl. But hor in the first place dont build that god damn dam until vietnam cambodia no water to use.

Again this is greed. Want to 占为己有 then be prepared when things go to extreme which is the case now to reset back to normal.

Rainowar

No la not about rice bowl. But hor in the first place dont build that god damn dam until vietnam cambodia no water to use.

Again this is greed. Want to 占为己有 then be prepared when things go to extreme which is the case now to reset back to normal.

Ya lor also true 我的啊嘛说
死中国
自作孽不可活

水能载舟亦能覆舟

TUV2008

你們也不要斷章取義,拿古人的名譽來開玩笑。他們那個年代都還沒有三峽大壩,他又如何段吉凶難?

刘伯温 大师的名声 at stake
Which one more important 10 million lives or our racial treasure’s reputation more important?

And if i buey zun 我就不用混了

TUV2008

We look at sell house means the date of transaction and not the dates for people come to view house. There are many days can do such transactions every month. You must provide a range if not hard to give you a suggestion.

Hello shushu, can help me see when is a good day to sell house? :o

ccostagmont

刘伯温 大师的名声 at stake

And if i buey zun 我就不用混了

it's all in your mind.

sometimes, i wonder if some of u guys are so into this stuff that u all need to check in to imh.

New Eden

We look at sell house means the date of transaction and not the dates for people come to view house. There are many days can do such transactions every month. You must provide a range if not hard to give you a suggestion.

Aiya... forgot about transaction date... but HDB/URA give a date and time, i dont think we have much say in this..

My selling transaction clousure date

BlHoeZ5.jpg

Estimated buying completion date

nv37ES2.jpg

TUV2008

Aiya... forgot about transaction date... but HDB/URA give a date and time, i dont think we have much say in this..

My selling transaction clousure date

BlHoeZ5.jpg

Estimated buying completion date

nv37ES2.jpg

Transaction date means 交易日。singing of sales purchase agreement can be 立約日。both are clearly stated in 通書。there are of different meaning.

Iandao

I see..from today till next Fri?

TUV2008

I see..from today till next Fri?

OK but what exactly is the date? Signing of sales agreement? Transaction?

It is for you or you ask for someone?

刘伯温 大师的名声 at stake

And if i buey zun 我就不用混了

what prediction did 刘伯温 make?:s8::s8:

Iandao

OK but what exactly is the date? Signing of sales agreement? Transaction?

It is for you or you ask for someone?

For myself.. waiting for the buyer to counter offer for my flat. Does it work this way? :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.