Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 14

EnamJahanam

My friend cdg. Entered JI yesterday. Picked up inside JI go pasir ris. $58! Plus the fella want to drop his friend at Jurong east. Additional stop plus more than 5km another $10. $68 in total.

couscous

nowadays i also take comfark.

daily commute from hme to orpit, to n fro, charge to coy, jin song.

d3n

Oic me still wfh... getting bored already although lotsa freedom luckily i still drive pt grab on certain days else everyday coop at home gonna ki siao soon.

Maybe sunday i also go drive a bit at least go out see see look look

yup.

my friends in uob also alt

my friends in dbs not alt due to their scope of work

vaxvms

Oic me still wfh... getting bored already although lotsa freedom luckily i still drive pt grab on certain days else everyday coop at home gonna ki siao soon.

Maybe sunday i also go drive a bit at least go out see see look look

WFH is great for families wif kiddos
get many many things done

for couple think cfm bored till death until they making babies

MaverRickRoll

No kids yet... yah for couple pretty bored. And suay my sony tv broke down knn even netflix no more... last night go buy new tv.

D3N did mentioned about kids over here many many times. A lot of us over here know the answer.

I admit i got a son 😁

So, is have kids or no kids?

Have son or no son?

Mr Grumpy Bear is the godfather of the imaginary kid issit?

Lol...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.