從八字來講是你的天干地支多陰的關係,日主又是陰水,是全部天干中最陰的。而且你現在運走喪門,建議你沒事不要去醫院,最好白事不要參與。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

Ok noted. Thanks for the info!

Rainowar

If no wrong is funeral door.. what’s the five ghost talisman u mean?
Not for protecting ppl against those things one meh
5 ghost talisman is like
U make many friends or acquaintances but bo tai bo ji
Some friends worse than enemies plus hard to differentiate

-毒舌w

Rainowar

Huh chest nut?

Yeah i watching overlord now but stuck at season 2 now

Me is a chao loser in life, dun intro anyone to me. Will ruin her life one

We are in the other secret community she and u very similar plus see ur bazi good for her
She diff kind of girl

Coutinho_#23

5 ghost talisman is like
U make many friends or acquaintances but bo tai bo ji
Some friends worse than enemies plus hard to differentiate

-毒舌w

Ooh like I will dk if is really nice to me or wanna take advantage of me la..
Have lo but I very suspicious one won’t trust 100%

blurblur123

Ok mah got people want to intro gals to u is good ma
U no try never know it might turn out well in the end

:( after meeting so many siao lang, i scared liao.

but i have to admit the ppl here are much better what i have met outside in real life.

We are in the other secret community she and u very similar plus see ur bazi good for her
She diff kind of girl

:eek: wait i dun remember sharing my bazi to u

*but i exposed it so many times :s13:

*at ROW kor kor, what u mean my bazi is good for her? :(

Rainowar

:( after meeting so many siao lang, i scared liao.

but i have to admit the ppl here are much better what i have met outside in real life.

:eek: wait i dun remember sharing my bazi to u

*but i exposed it so many times :s13:

*at ROW kor kor, what u mean my bazi is good for her? :(
She looking for guy as nice as u one she dont like to get dominated by men

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.