Some people are stirring up the issue of over-concentration of a single foreign nationality: PM Lee

MoyoCase

the photo maybe from India location. but the person who posted that said that there is no singaporean in there. that is true..and the poster did not mention location in singapore.. how does that equate to fake news? do u find any singaporean working in india DBS bank in indian location?

India has strict laws on foreigners working there. that stupid LHL doesnt know this

Whoever posted that picture of DBS India did not even get sanctioned in this forum. It shows how dishonest the oppo supporters are. I would have expected them to take him to task, demanding that he deleted his post. By not doing anything, one fake news was being allowed to be viewed tens of thousands of time since edmw is an online forum. I repeat: it's tens of thousands which is far more than the number 99. :s13:

Nickypigu

Haha. So another criteria on top of minimum salary for EP approval. Cannot have more than 30% of employee is the same nationality. The annual minimum salary should be at least 600k per annum as below it is consider mediocre.

attitudel

rubbish argument. we're talking about india here.

how many sheltered singaporeans willing to move from first world to third world?

ask you go you want? even pay me 6 digit a month i also wont go.

Lol 6 digit a month you won’t go? U think all singaporean like u so pampered? We are not talking about low position but management roles.

xdivider

the photo maybe from India location. but the person who posted that said that there is no singaporean in there. that is true..and the poster did not mention location in singapore.. how does that equate to fake news? do u find any singaporean working in india DBS bank in indian location?

India has strict laws on foreigners working there. that stupid LHL doesnt know this

plus did the op say that was sinkiepore office? i find it really kinda weird **** give india the best of both worlds........

Ohayo!

these type of thing he very good at calling out

but where was he when singaporean citizens faced discrimination?

nowhere.

2Dollar

India bank only hire indians is ok? Singapore coys hire Singaporeans is xenophobia? So dumb and shallow. Kena play and eaten by other countries until now also don't realize.

AZE

Lol 6 digit a month you won’t go? U think all singaporean like u so pampered? We are not talking about low position but management roles.

SG's PPP per capita ish 10-15x India's.

I think anyone will gosh India to work if they receive 10-15X current pay(as per role defined) + if India's policies lub SG's FTs rike how Sg lub **** FTs, and get top management role.:o

Work for 5-10 yrs then more than enought $$$ to come back retire/buy big houses/open businesses...:s13:

MoyoCase

rubbish argument. we're talking about india here.

how many sheltered singaporeans willing to move from first world to third world?

ask you go you want? even pay me 6 digit a month i also wont go.

we not talking about india quality of living. damn sure india has many luxury condos houses for local expats to stay with paid benefits. it is whether have any singaporean exec/expat been posted to indian or not.

attitudel

India bank only hire indians is ok? Singapore coys hire Singaporeans is xenophobia? So dumb and shallow. Kena play and eaten by other countries until now also don't realize.

Lol exactly. Some ppl until now still got smoked until dunno.

attitudel

SG's PPP per capita ish 10-15x India's.

I think anyone will gosh India to work if they receive 10-15X current pay(as per role defined) + if India's policies lub SG's FTs rike how Sg lub **** FTs, and get top management role.:o

Work for 5-10 yrs then more than enought $$$ to come back retire/buy big houses/open businesses...:s13:

Yup some people is funny. Just becos they don’t do it they assume others don’t. Deployment to third world countries is common, what’s more with high salary, can go there spend like king.
They rather these top positions be given to **** instead.

randomph

When a tree falls and hits his beloved people he straight away comes out to post on Facebook.
When his beloved people get singled out and whacked then quick quick come out and defend them.

This is truly the PM that sinkies deserve.

Tony.Manero

Lol yup SG BANK go India is employ all their people. This type of carrot head dunno can go where find again.
I suggest we go State Bank of India in Singapore to check if they employ all Singaporean.
Already told you lack specialized skills hor :vijayadmin:

Wizard88

When a tree falls and hits his beloved people he straight away comes out to post on Facebook.
When his beloved people get singled out and whacked then quick quick come out and defend them.

This is truly the PM that sinkies deserve.

His fb a lot of bangla and **** supporters. A LOT.

"Greatest leader in the world"

:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.