this thread move quite fast.
Part 12 liao.![]()
y location make a diff leh
doesnt all chart follow the diff path to a similar ending?
location,culture,social structure,peer pressure all different
of course lead to different outcomes wor
i told you before right? 2009 kid born in SG with same table as Napoleon would end up in a very different path from Napoleon right?
No need pa. Sex toy shop got many fake cog
Come join me under this mulberry silk duvet. *make space for ratatouille*
huh, kitty hiam no handsome face moi suggested that lo....u implying he needs fake cog?![]()
location,culture,social structure,peer pressure all different
of course lead to different outcomes wor
i told you before right? 2009 kid born in SG with same table as Napoleon would end up in a very different path from Napoleon right?
that table if born in SG would had married young,HDB 4rm type,3 kids by halftime,working simple jobs earning $3k peaceful smooth life.
but she was born in HK,completed HKCEE sec5 then dropped out,got to be with rubbish guys ended up aborted 3 times,finally got married but to a wrong guy she grew to dislike. now renting gov public housing 400sqft,childless,sales job,planning to divorce husband,how sad?![]()
huh, kitty hiam no handsome face moi suggested that lo....u implying he needs fake cog?![]()
Simple lunch
Posted from PCWX using iPhone10,5
U forgot she might pawn by ceca in sg
Y u use csj book as paperweight
sinkie girl will get pwn meh? tort they just marry them![]()
What is that with corn?