Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

Dududu

子、午、卯、酉 taohua is a kind of mental taohua, is not really just prominiscious only.....

they have the inviting vibe..... any1 not just opposite sex..... its invite attracting energy.... and the is a kind of engagement that will hook ppl.....

they are 人缘 energy.....shen zi chen..... zi is the peak of invite.... shen is yi ma..... the starter and chen is closure......

----

they nv deliberately purposefully go hidden agenda engage ppl..... they just act normal and ppl will be attracted... 红艳煞 then is lust.......

Some daymaster the bottom they included in 红艳. Also lust meh?

blurblur123

i think this time very hard to clear the obstacle for my master :(

这关没办法过了

Temperance

Huh?? What do u mean wrong red match maker? Pls sexplain clearly
Jin notti want me reveal secret
BC4-DD2-C6-22-F4-49-C6-B701-411-D2-D156865.jpg

This is technique 3 to find compatible and love-you-long-time effect for couples

Just get the korkor bazi and match the branch with the chart to see how many links per pillar will tell u compatible not and what to do when ur hubby sick of u

TUV2008

DHL just delivered my next year 通書,Quick look at next year zodiac luck for reference. 講幾個這邊的人有興趣的:

屬虎的明年要小心有桃花劫。不要流戀風月場所,什麼夜店,night spot...屬馬的要戒暴飲暴食和貪戀女色。

屬虎和龍的,明年有弄璋弄瓦之喜,gxgx!

0X8bJMe.jpg

blurblur123

DHL just delivered my next year 通書,Quick look at next year zodiac luck for reference. 講幾個這邊的人有興趣的:

屬馬的明年要小心有桃花劫。不要流戀風月場所,什麼夜店,night spot...

屬虎和龍的,明年有弄璋弄瓦之喜,gxgx!

0X8bJMe.jpg

:( next year got chance to get attached ma?

if based on my bazi, is it get married at 40? :(

TUV2008

:( next year got chance to get attached ma?

if based on my bazi, is it get married at 40? :(

Is not going to be easy for you, this question you have repeat too often and the answer will be the same even if you ask 100 times.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

blurblur123

Is not going to be easy for you, this question you have repeat too often and the answer will be the same even if you ask 100 times.

:( oops sorry for keep asking :(

Dangojr

Same like me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.