Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

Temperance

Mai give excuse lah :D

Not everyone born to learn everything. Bazi although 8 words but i find so complex instead.
No rah is the more i read zwds books and mastery tutorials the more depressed i get

I is dulan y the ancient copy western stuff

Temperance

What if
Jade emperor and jiu tian xuan nu are angmos
How am i gonna live with myself being inferior to westerners

What if huangdi

Is gilgamesh and ciyou is enduku

If all these were true means chinese people are weaker than middle easterners

Like this if my family how satki also stems from a failure race of humanoids

活着还有何意思

Dogz

No rah is the more i read zwds books and mastery tutorials the more depressed i get

Need to be patience, but actually you master bazi to extremely level enough liao, why still go thru zwds, plus qimen should be able to open shop liao.

Temperance

Need to be patience, but actually you master bazi to extremely level enough liao, why still go thru zwds, plus qimen should be able to open shop liao.

i open shop already just that i wanna learn everything to
Find a way to live forever
Body can rot but mind is still in this world thats what i read from the 九转金丹 manual

Alazzz

What if
Jade emperor and jiu tian xuan nu are angmos
How am i gonna live with myself being inferior to westerners

What if huangdi

Is gilgamesh and ciyou is enduku

If all these were true means chinese people are weaker than middle easterners

Like this if my family how satki also stems from a failure race of humanoids

活着还有何意思

How about tao? Other cultures have yin yang concepts meh?

Dogz

Body can rot but mind is still in this world thats what i read from the 九转金丹 manual

You are not god.
Mai 走火入魔

Alazzz

In future, like black mirror, upload your consciousness to internet.

Body dies, but your mind remains as avatar in virtual reality.

Temperance

How about tao? Other cultures have yin yang concepts meh?

I think may have because yin and yang u cant say which is good or bad
And also could evil be really evil or is good really good?
Too much good will it become evil?
What if this entire world no evil everyone is good?

And if everyone was evil the would being good be the new “evil”

Oh and darkness and light
Day and night all these also part of the concept

Temperance

How business?

Doing part time 80$ bazi and 300$ fengshui delivered 3 projects for retail so far

Basically i just took jy advice and start first dont keep saying i havent learnt enough like that forever wont go into this trade one

Temperance

E8-E4-A997-E19-F-44-E4-A4-BB-017891-BDDC0-C.jpg

This book im reading is a scientific research compedium
Has all the ancient scripts inside manuals etc.

The more i read more :(

How did chinese daoist befriend persian muslims???????? How is that even possible? Isnt middle east the other side of the mountain

Dogz

Doing part time 80$ bazi and 300$ fengshui delivered 3 projects for retail so far

Basically i just took jy advice and start first dont keep saying i havent learnt enough like that forever wont go into this trade one

Not bad, at least start something liao, congratz.

Dogz

How did chinese daoist befriend persian muslims???????? How is that even possible? Isnt middle east the other side of the mountain

You read so chim 1, i also don't understand :D

sarhh79

Which book is dis from? Looks interesting

Temperance

I never expect much, at most old liao help people and take small ang bao :o Happy happy can liao, 最重要身心要快乐

Can help everyone lah

21-C608-F5-1-B68-4887-B89-F-8742-B33-F04-FC.jpg

This palace to palace reference also interesting with links to diff cultures

Alazzz

I guess, they are looking at the same planets.

So, the astrology knowledge should be quite similar.

SourDiesel

I can help you to see tmr since I have your bazi. But you have to narrow down to certain week or days in October, looking at whole month is too much work.

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

8th viewing only.
can move immediately though, no problem

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.