SQ First Class 10-course menu delivered to your home @ S$498

forests_gump

Rast Saturday at Sentosa, saw a young man with friend, came to a restaurant fr lunch, order a few stuff, if not fr him complaining 5 stick of satay fr $10.50, I wld not have noticed him (later he drove off in bmw5 series)

Gd luck SIA top mgt...want Sg to save ur big pay check still stingy inside to retrench staff.

turnaround

For that price I'll go odette. Much better food and experience for sure. Don't have to microwave it myself too

yiron

62250 miles or S$498? Wa liao the miles conversion is jin jialat...

deodorant

I’ve eaten the Kyo Kaiseki a few times while flying SQ’s First class / suites. Is it a fairly good meal for aircraft standards? Yes. Is it worth $250 to eat at home with nobody serving you and you need to ownself warm up and plate? No fooging way.

iam7377

Better not lah, dun even know how it taste like...

Terraces

Will be another failed attempt, don't think sinkies is that easy to be kena chopped carrot 1.

Ethan_

Not sure what hope to achieve with this kind of pricing.

Think if go the more economical route, since food is one of the strength, could have provided economical (but unique airline) catered food to ordinary people. During the high period of WFH, could have do home delivery of (unique airline) food. Now not sure can do what and do how much, as many F&B are already opened and people have so much more other choices.

kayaloti.club

If got SQ zehzeh in uniform help serve the meal to my mouth, can consider. After meal also can...

tremor

Stop donating money to this badly ran company.

TioBan

MIZw1.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.