MASSIVE 15 Imported Cases today!!! WTF!! Also 3 community!! Goiing up!!

Tony.Manero

All the people here keep complaining but probably did nothing few months ago.
:vijayadmin:

Doc Madatay

Song bo 39%?
When is your WP going to bring up CECA issue ?
How come 5 years never mention ?
After election never raise
During election didn’t bring up?

hokeylim

How many more daily imported cases do you think it will take for them to sit up? I doubt anything will happen.

They're so insistent for Singapore to recover economically.

KnightDroid

Dun say phase 3, if can allow pasat malam, i think quite good already. Can help several group of pple to survive.

greenbubble

India has screwed itself up with the COVID-19, if we are open to them, be prepared for wfh for prolong period until they have settled their issue

Aquarius81

Song bo 39%?
When is your WP going to bring up CECA issue ?
How come 5 years never mention ?
After election never raise
During election didn’t bring up?

Are you drunk ? Do you need Pay and pay to whip you up ?

Funny keyboard warrior :D

86technie

India has screwed itself up with the COVID-19, if we are open to them, be prepared for wfh for prolong period until they have settled their issue

Their G don't care, healthcare system is a complete failure with dubious
doctors.
Yet they say need their health certificate before flying here,
if anything they can fake such cert also can fake.

Since their G don're care, don't know why ours so caring for them
for what.
Rather just send one leader + team over to India and settle for them
instead of import everyday.

Oh.. wait you might not want cuz going to India it's a one way trip.
Meaning go there you might come back in a box.

laopokcar_g

My friend's company had lots of CECA fleeing sg in March and April.

Now dying to bring whole family back to sg

Song boh sinkies, vote for a humji pinky and a greedy jinx

rilo

Once ppl start finding more cases that we exporting covid our reputation as a safe travel and financial hub may be well n truly gone.

Sent from Jurong Bird Park using GAGT

walterwu

The official numbers of local community yesterday has been reduced from 3 to 1.

Read all about it from press release.

Nevereatrice

No need to go overseas pap bring overseas to u. I arm chio when they ask do u go overseas recently

walterwu

No need to go overseas pap bring overseas to u. I arm chio when they ask do u go overseas recently

Fake info. They opened up for others like NZ, Brunei, AU and Vietnam to come over.

They never "ask" you to go overseas to those countries. You go over.you get 14 days quarantine there.

moolala

can get more cases or not?

i hoping another around

please

audiovideo

Many investment coming
Many office space taken up
Many sexpat cumming
Lucky not from lapeland

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.