Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

blurblur123

you got into the program? who is teaching the program? is it sgcodecampus?

1997 is liquidity crunch so all those on credit without backup will bankrupt. Now is free liquidity but go into assets, so those who own assets will go up up. those who missed out will be left behind. Until grand reset... must ask shifus here when likely to reset society.

Cannot tell u when will reset one

:( thanos army is coming

seianko

what I think is, is going to be separating equilibrium. jialat ppl will be more jialat, wealthy will be more wealthy. until grand reset.

why you learning python?
reminds me of bible, noah's ark. is china red revolution also another grand reset?

If based on what i remember back in 1997, there will be many rich folks that suddenly went bankrupt and families broken up.

Those very jia lat ones may choose to end their life, or worse, the entire family lives.

Last time newspaper articles are very detailed and graphical one. So it has made a good impression in my head to remember these things.

Learning python and coding language is good. It makes you think logically and up your creativity.

WHY i dun remember much at all....do u have a story u still remember that u can share?

Temperance

thank you shifu, i think too far for me, nowaday i too much wfh/sfh..
6 hours of python lesson, then 6 hours of study/practice, then few hours of doing my adhoc online work..
i can try walk from hougang to punggol ba..

Travelling hex means really better travel to learn or might encounter something

New Eden

reminds me of bible, noah's ark. is china red revolution also another grand reset?

WHY i dun remember much at all....do u have a story u still remember that u can share?

A few cases of family in heavy debt. Father buy charcoal, spike sleeping pills in food and drinks. Place whole family in a room and burn the charcoal.

Also have gas cylinder type.

Another type was using washing machine water drain pipes connect exhaust to car window. This happened in very dark carparks of ECP. Iirc because of this, they brighten up the carparks.

And of course there was the silkair crash in dec 1997 concluded to be a deliberate crash by pilot suicide.

Temperance

Happy long weekend pangkang loh

61-F7-BF48-CE76-4-BE7-A50-D-DBF32-C511-ABD.jpg

New Eden

The m2 2 trillions QE may cause a deflation too. Very hard to say about the liquidity.

The K shape recovery was heavily discussed in this week's ECB press conference by president largarde. The discussion was on a severe imbalance between wealthy eu nations and less wealthy ones.

I think there is a good possibility that more "brexits" will happen.

Maybe EUR toh first before USD :s13:

dannytan87

The K shape recovery was heavily discussed in this week's ECB press conference by president largarde. The discussion was on a severe imbalance between wealthy eu nations and less wealthy ones.

I think there is a good possibility that more "brexits" will happen.

Maybe EUR toh first before USD :s13:

europe many problems to solve besides the recession........ brexit maybe a hard reset..... but it can be for the better.....

kebever

K shaped recovery?

yeah something like that

A few cases of family in heavy debt. Father buy charcoal, spike sleeping pills in food and drinks. Place whole family in a room and burn the charcoal.

Another type was using washing machine water drain pipes connect exhaust to car window. This happened in very dark carparks of ECP. Iirc because of this, they brighten up the carparks.

And of course there was the silkair crash in dec 1997 concluded to be a deliberate crash by pilot suicide.

one of my relatives did that. exhaust to car window. :(

seianko

:eek: NOW U MENTION IT..

but i think the 1997 din quite affect me family. cos we are still the same poor LOL

New Eden

:EEK: NOW U MENTION IT..

but i think the 1997 din quite affect me family. cos we are still the same poor LOL

1997 was a change for my family.

From very poor to doing better than average. But it wasnt because my father was betting on stock markets. Cash is king during that period. The very old school way of building trust is to pay promptly and pay with cash to secure very good deals.

Back then many people play bounce cheques. Left right center borrow 5k, 10k, 50k. When asked about their condo and car, refused to sell to tight over because of many excuses like will suffer loss, need car for whatsoever reasons, sell house mafan, school near to condo, etc. Then ownself get offended.

I see not much has changed since then also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.