[SG News]In her 20s, she never thought about settling down. Now 31, she's panicking

virtualape

tweak the women's charter and allow polygamy. max up to 3 wives. this will spur the birth rate.

xiaosinsinful

Far more uni-educated women than men, aged 25-34

• tall,
  • kind,
  • funny,
  • earning a stable income,
  • eloquent,
  • filial, and
  • preferably looking like Chris Hemsworth

now we know why ...

NS has taken 2 precious prime years away from sinkieman and yet they are expecting the sky ...

Can la.

Like that I can expect

-young <25 yo
-pretty
- busty
-curvy
-virgin
-feminine
-preferably can cook,clean, take care of kids.

for even having expectation, men are called pigs and are “ shallow”. Men are expected to love a women for who she is while she herself has a Long list of unrealistic expectations.

CyberTan

Nope. According to what I saw on TV. The best age will be from 26-28.

Best childbearing age for a woman is 32.
Thereafter, everything begins to slide downhill.
Accelerating after the 36 - 38 age range.
Post 40, it is advisable for females not to conceive.
Ability to conceive is not as critical a consideration
as the increased likelihood of malformation of the fetus.

android17

I never understood how a women can be leftover. When 20s even a average girl should have her share of suitors.

Unless they play the hang up to sell game?They keep on looking for something better but didn’t notice value is dropping?

women at 20+ got many suitors but they keep waiting for rich handsome guy to come, and friendzone every other guy.

Then when in their 30s they complain why they never met any good guys.

xiaosinsinful

women at 20+ got many suitors but they keep waiting for rich handsome guy to come, and friendzone every other guy.

I think today’s context is those in their prime just like to have “fun” and F around. But obviously this is just for fun. 10 years past,then they will say “all men suck or where have the good guys gone”. #logic :s12:

thisisnotme1212

natures needs more female thans males.
1 males can pump many females and grows the populations.
hards trues :(

Can la.

Like that I can expect

-young <25 yo
-pretty
- busty
-curvy
-virgin
-feminine
-preferably can cook,clean, take care of kids.

for even having expectation, men are called pigs and are “ shallow”. Men are expected to love a women for who she is while she herself has a Long list of unrealistic expectations.

lol yha la..

u tink what

they can want ronaldo beckham standard..but if we say we like miranda kerr we are superficial LMAO

cleffa3000

y suddenly panick lol

dont have jiu dont have

y die die need find one lol

maelstrom93

fund mgr probably earns way more than your run of the mill sinkie male..

she don’t need to marry herself with a liability..

meanwhile richmen goes for younger girls instead of her..

the irony of singapore society

tbh should just review the NS system

yuqing jiejie also fund manager mah.......Atb earns more than you

Platinumstartvf

Just on my floor alone got 3 Singaporean dinobus from different households >40 - 50 years old unmarried. 2 more Singaporean women (undesired type look below picture) >30's in the making. All unmarried. I wonder if they are panicking or suan le ba...... this is my destiny...

I think no matter how much affirmations you try to use on yourself (applies to BBFA too) to accept her probably not going to work....

1550154558956-png.53945

MiG123

they tend to forget they ain't the only chiobu in town

yes they might be attractive, but so are tens of thousands of her well heeled peers of the same age group

when all of them end up chasing a tiny pool of hyper successful men, you're bound to have a large cohort of losers

elmohootbigbird

they tend to forget they ain't the only chiobu in town

yes they might be attractive, but so are tens of thousands of her well heeled peers of the same age group

when all of them end up chasing a tiny pool of hyper successful men, you're bound to have a large cohort of losers

they also forget, there are young girls who are turning into marriage age year and year. becoming hotter in the process.

Zangief

She explains that according to demographic data, female graduates aged 25 to 35 will find it very hard to settle down with male graduates because there are just way more females than males in that sub-group.

wu yia boh. then why still so many bbfa in edmw.

xiaosinsinful

lol yha la..

u tink what

they can want ronaldo beckham standard..but if we say we like miranda kerr we are superficial LMAO

Exactly lor. Reminds me of the thread, female complaining the handsome guys she dates are superficial :s13: the irony right? Call people superficial but she herself want to date handsome guys

MiG123

She explains that according to demographic data, female graduates aged 25 to 35 will find it very hard to settle down with male graduates because there are just way more females than males in that sub-group.

wu yia boh. then why still so many bbfa in edmw.

just like PAP saying our TFR ain't enough to fuel the economy but den a whole lot of our current natives are underemployed, doing grab, delivery, security, swabbers

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.