Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

ccostagmont

這個要針對某件事起卦來論比較準,八字比較難做這種預測。

Ok, thanks anyway.

Tough life as an employee... Everyday also tio assessed by supervisor/ boss...

Voluminous werk but below average pay.

Dogz

Can dog read my loser chart too?

I read your chart before, no wonder looks familiar. Still have your chart. U ish the dye dye need to travel out else feel like dying 1.

天机落陷,地劫同坐,容易想多。迁移天梁化禄,里头只想砖牛角尖,外面却大炮仙,很罗嗦。这点注意。这种星性,最好不要经商做老板,做幕后人员,负责策划,最好。

命盘出外格,交友宫双禄夹,而且朋友会影响你很多,因为交友宫是你的‘来因宫’。交友化禄入你迁移,朋友对你升迁有帮助。但化武曲忌入生年忌之子女宫,子女宫也代表合夥伙伴,就要小心,因为冲田宅宫。

夫妻宫有左辅,虽然整体还 OK,还是小心经营。妻能力比你强,可因妻而贵(太阳主贵,不主富)。夫妻化禄入命,妻对你有情,所以不要辜负她。

philipsony

I read your chart before, no wonder looks familiar. Still have your chart. U ish the dye dye need to travel out else feel like dying 1.

命盘出外格,交友宫双禄夹,而且朋友会影响你很多,因为交友宫是你的‘来因宫’。交友化禄入你迁移,朋友对你升迁有帮助。但化武曲忌入生年忌之子女宫,子女宫也代表合夥伙伴,就要小心,因为冲田宅宫。

夫妻宫有左辅,虽然整体还 OK,还是小心经营。妻能力比你强,可因妻而贵(太阳主贵,不主富)。夫妻化禄入命,妻对你有情,所以不要辜负她

But I still no 妻 lei, forever alone , Jin chee cham

philipsony

命盘出外格, 交友宫双禄夹 ,而且朋友会影响你很多,因为交友宫是你的‘来因宫’。交友化禄入你迁移,朋友对你升迁有帮助。但化武曲忌入生年忌之子女宫,子女宫也代表合夥伙伴,就要小心,因为冲田宅宫。

夫妻宫有左辅,虽然整体还 OK,还是小心经营。妻能力比你强,可因妻而贵(太阳主贵,不主富)。夫妻化禄入命,妻对你有情,所以不要辜负她。

I got 交友宫双禄夹 meh?

Dogz

But I still no 妻 lei, forever alone , Jin chee cham

命宫的一六共宗是疾厄宫,疾厄宫为体,命为用,要有体,才有用。
夫妻宫的一六共宗是交友宫,交友为体,夫妻为用,要交友才容易得妻,何况交友化科入夫妻宫。

Concentrate on career 1st. Your 命宫化忌入官禄宫,就冲夫妻宫。Don't think too much, anything just go happy hours.

Temperance

命宫的一六共宗是疾厄宫,疾厄宫为体,命为用,要有体,才有用。
夫妻宫的一六共宗是交友宫,交友为体,夫妻为用,要交友才容易得妻,何况交友化科入夫妻宫。

Concentrate on career 1st. Your 命宫化忌入官禄宫,就冲夫妻宫。Don't think too much, anything just go happy hours.

Dont worry I will intro girls to him

TUV2008

Ok, thanks anyway.

Tough life as an employee... Everyday also tio assessed by supervisor/ boss...

Voluminous werk but below average pay.

其實你們這種問題很普通,尤其是在現在這種兵荒馬亂的年代。

我從風水命理學的作法一般都是幫人家催貴,讓你能有更多貴人扶助。

比方現在到冬至前有年陰貴人,如果能夠引動對你還是有助力的。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

sugaricing83

I wonder is it possible to change job even though the charts never indicate job change.

TUV2008

I wonder is it possible to change job even though the charts never indicate job change.

In Bazi term, we look at 官动,印动,食伤动for career change, it may not necessary be a job change, it can be change in your existing task, promotion, 有些人遇印星和财星之年也能带官运,全部要看个别的八字格局。

Temperance

u ish grandmaster why u ask a pre-apprentice me

i apologise for flying dinner kite x 2 w a frd after a dinner w her. she told me i dun have to apologise as they( the gals) edy pretty much figure me out. :s13: ( married women are scary ppl )

she told me some things, and then it occur to me, perhaps people w difficult personality or too clear minded usually are meant to marry late or not at all. becos they need to learn all about themselves in different method and also too clear minded too difficult to even start a rs.

the more i reflect and repent, the more i have to say, i am a marry jinx :s13:
I ish pikachu

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.